Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2011 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 19, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando's back with another dangerously erotic musical romp designed to impregnate your ears with his web seed.

At first he was concerned that singing about his hideously erogenous way of life would influence the more impressionable among his slavering fans to follow in his footsteps, but over time he became confident that it will be obvious upon first viewing that there can only be one Manwhore and that his is a hard life filled with beautiful women, loose bags of change and vast quantities of yoghurt.

Even though Fernando is a man of legendary skill and ability, he could not have made this film without the help of a Newgrounds sponsorship, so thankyou Newgrounds from the bottom of my manheart.

Reviews


bigwes101bigwes101

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2011

hahaha

omg this is way 2 funny



YaosYaos

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2011

woooooooh

Laughed my ass off with that part. It's like a parody of every sounds modifier in radio pop EVER.


People find this review helpful!

frigatemaster720frigatemaster720

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2013

This was the 1st flash movie I saw that was from Sexual Lobster. THIS movie alone inspired me to check out his other flashes. Keep up the good work, man!


People find this review helpful!

sunce231sunce231

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2013

'With or without your consent" gotta love sexual lobster


People find this review helpful!

fa2mannfa2mann

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2011

You deserve..

something special.. something ehm..
I mean they should make you a NG staff member or something, everything you make is god damn impressive. That deserves more that just 3 golden trophies.

Plus manwhore has a mighty beard, shit someone with such a beard earns my respect. I can't even stand the annoying itchiness from a beard of 7 days old.

U THE MAN!


People find this review helpful!