Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2011 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 19, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando's back with another dangerously erotic musical romp designed to impregnate your ears with his web seed.

At first he was concerned that singing about his hideously erogenous way of life would influence the more impressionable among his slavering fans to follow in his footsteps, but over time he became confident that it will be obvious upon first viewing that there can only be one Manwhore and that his is a hard life filled with beautiful women, loose bags of change and vast quantities of yoghurt.

Even though Fernando is a man of legendary skill and ability, he could not have made this film without the help of a Newgrounds sponsorship, so thankyou Newgrounds from the bottom of my manheart.

Reviews


anti-heatanti-heat

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

DUDE!

I love this shit so much man, you need to make more. It takes real talent to make something sound so good and be funny AND be catchy. grade A stuff.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


Zenki34Zenki34

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2011

hahaha....

Grest video as useal (sorry for crap typing some of my fingers got busted up.) therfe's nothing to say that hasn't been said, oh wait there is! "Silly Roguenicolias The manwhore's not trying to be Charlie Sheen, Charlie Sheens trying to be the Manwhore."


People find this review helpful!

GameRaTerGameRaTer

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2011

At first i was like:

woah woah woah woah woah woah wowah woah wowowah wowowoaah

and then i settleld down with a
Zzoooooooooohhhhhhhhhhh



BottomlessCherubBottomlessCherub

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2012

i've been trying for ages to make a newgrounds account i can remember to tell you how much i love you :L your work is elite everything. and i love the animation you did for mr.weebl in "Babies" i know quest of the manwhore by HEART keep doin what your doing!



bigdogwoofybigdogwoofy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2011

I Lol├ęd

Funniest shit and nearly as good as first LMAO!