Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2011 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 19, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando's back with another dangerously erotic musical romp designed to impregnate your ears with his web seed.

At first he was concerned that singing about his hideously erogenous way of life would influence the more impressionable among his slavering fans to follow in his footsteps, but over time he became confident that it will be obvious upon first viewing that there can only be one Manwhore and that his is a hard life filled with beautiful women, loose bags of change and vast quantities of yoghurt.

Even though Fernando is a man of legendary skill and ability, he could not have made this film without the help of a Newgrounds sponsorship, so thankyou Newgrounds from the bottom of my manheart.

Reviews


Yamigo1000Yamigo1000

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

Humm....

I had a dream that while I watched this the dude in the pink shirt (you?) was riding a unicorn on a rainbow with a spear that was going through pink clouds... Hmm...


People find this review helpful!

DekryptedDekrypted

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

Iis it wrong?

Am I the only one that got a massive hard on while watching this?


People find this review helpful!

TheBigCheeserTheBigCheeser

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

I love this cartoon!

Bro, the Katy Perry reference is the best. He's naked on a cloud. He's practically a human furry. Should i not find that to some extent erotic, due to the fact he is trying to be Katy Perry?


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

yes, yes you should!


W92W92

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2011

Even harder

Keep the awesomeness going.


People find this review helpful!

hellrazr666hellrazr666

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2011

Oh My ...... SEXUAL VELOCIRAPTOR GOD! :O

Rate this comment if you thought he was gonna start crying after proclaiming his fatherly love.... XD