Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2011 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 19, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando's back with another dangerously erotic musical romp designed to impregnate your ears with his web seed.

At first he was concerned that singing about his hideously erogenous way of life would influence the more impressionable among his slavering fans to follow in his footsteps, but over time he became confident that it will be obvious upon first viewing that there can only be one Manwhore and that his is a hard life filled with beautiful women, loose bags of change and vast quantities of yoghurt.

Even though Fernando is a man of legendary skill and ability, he could not have made this film without the help of a Newgrounds sponsorship, so thankyou Newgrounds from the bottom of my manheart.

Reviews


Rikku-TakaraiRikku-Takarai

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2011

It's weird...

The first time I saw this: This is... weird. I think... I wasted my time..? *leaves page*
-days later-
The second time: .... Lol... This is dumb. *watches the loop twice and leaves*
-again, days later-
The third time: ROFL This is awesome. xD *rates and reviews*

It's so great, that I couldn't grasp it the first time, and took some time to sink in. But now I will proceed to share it with the world.



pissedoffpicklepissedoffpickle

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2011

Awesome song.

Autotuned chorus? Hell yes.



futbuckerfutbucker

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2011

lolz

I was playing this really loudly in my apartment and the next morning my neighbor was singing it under his breath.


People find this review helpful!

Sn34kyB4st3rdSn34kyB4st3rd

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

woah...

THIS WAS THE BEST THING IVE SEEN IN THE LAST WEEK AND A HALF OTHER THAN PEACE TANK lol loving this and i cant stop listening to it

I LOVE YOU NEWGROUNDS COMMUNITY



tehnewcomedian64tehnewcomedian64

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

too good to be great

no time to post comment must listen to forever....


People find this review helpful!