Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2011 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 19, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando's back with another dangerously erotic musical romp designed to impregnate your ears with his web seed.

At first he was concerned that singing about his hideously erogenous way of life would influence the more impressionable among his slavering fans to follow in his footsteps, but over time he became confident that it will be obvious upon first viewing that there can only be one Manwhore and that his is a hard life filled with beautiful women, loose bags of change and vast quantities of yoghurt.

Even though Fernando is a man of legendary skill and ability, he could not have made this film without the help of a Newgrounds sponsorship, so thankyou Newgrounds from the bottom of my manheart.

Reviews


skipPer1skipPer1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 14, 2011

O_o

i like it but... i feel he gonna rape me... im going to lock my doors tonight



FalloutBoy17FalloutBoy17

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2011

Thats just......... thats just pleasant

"I no longer have the crabs"



terminator348terminator348

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

lol!

i was watching this with my friend then my friend was like WTF?
then i was like LOL!
the weird part is where he was katy perry and he was riding a goat into a rainbow road. anyway it was ery awesome!



rocket-kidrocket-kid

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2011

Seriously...

I CAN'T STOP WATCHING THIS VIDEO!
There's a trick, for sure รด.o

Well done!
I love you!

Friendly,
Rocket-Kid :D


People find this review helpful!

Rikku-TakaraiRikku-Takarai

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2011

It's weird...

The first time I saw this: This is... weird. I think... I wasted my time..? *leaves page*
-days later-
The second time: .... Lol... This is dumb. *watches the loop twice and leaves*
-again, days later-
The third time: ROFL This is awesome. xD *rates and reviews*

It's so great, that I couldn't grasp it the first time, and took some time to sink in. But now I will proceed to share it with the world.