Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2011 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 19, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando's back with another dangerously erotic musical romp designed to impregnate your ears with his web seed.

At first he was concerned that singing about his hideously erogenous way of life would influence the more impressionable among his slavering fans to follow in his footsteps, but over time he became confident that it will be obvious upon first viewing that there can only be one Manwhore and that his is a hard life filled with beautiful women, loose bags of change and vast quantities of yoghurt.

Even though Fernando is a man of legendary skill and ability, he could not have made this film without the help of a Newgrounds sponsorship, so thankyou Newgrounds from the bottom of my manheart.

Reviews


x31x31

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2013

This is so good i can't stop listening to it..



Fernando-manwhoreFernando-manwhore

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2013

Gaze in te my chocolat eyes!!
Let my music sterilise!!



zabooooooooozabooooooooo

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2013

I...am...speechless


People find this review helpful!

AquabreezeAquabreeze

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2013

This is wonderful, although personally, I prefer Dance of the Manwhore to this one. But it's still filled with the sexually-charged lulz that you're known for and do best. You're awesome, Fernando is awesome, and I hope whatever drugs/alcohol inspire you to make these do not end up making you addicted or do any permanent damage. (I feel like Absinthe has something to do with it. Or maybe Tequila? I don't know from Absinthe (It's illegal here), but Tequila's some good stuff if you pace yourself right. (...I'm in college, okay?))

Also, allow me to say something feminist- I feel Fernando is in the same realm as the Old Spice Guy- they are definitely pandering towards' women's libido, but in a way that doesn't necessarily offend, and is good-naturedly funny, but not to women's expense. So... I guess what I'm trying to say is, if you interpret him a certain way, Fernando could almost be a feminist character. (...This is what college has done to me.)

...Welp, keep up the good work, and have a good day, Mr. Greasy Sexual Moose Lobster... Australian Person.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

cheers. if fernando is a sexually threatening character or "rapey" as he is sometimes described, he projects this to both genders, almost indiscriminately. thats my hope anyway.


Warhead101Warhead101

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2013

song is great like always I have yet to see/hear and bad one so keep up the good work.