Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2011 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 19, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando's back with another dangerously erotic musical romp designed to impregnate your ears with his web seed.

At first he was concerned that singing about his hideously erogenous way of life would influence the more impressionable among his slavering fans to follow in his footsteps, but over time he became confident that it will be obvious upon first viewing that there can only be one Manwhore and that his is a hard life filled with beautiful women, loose bags of change and vast quantities of yoghurt.

Even though Fernando is a man of legendary skill and ability, he could not have made this film without the help of a Newgrounds sponsorship, so thankyou Newgrounds from the bottom of my manheart.

Reviews


DragoonwingDragoonwing

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

Awesome man!

You went a little wilder with this one but at the same time the lyrics don't feel as strong as Dance of the Manwhore's did. Still a great song though.



GurzociurloGurzociurlo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

Epic, the manwhore is amazing

"a father's love, non that I would really know" ahahah, this character is amazing... Way better than moustaches or other music videos ahah.



ringgodringgod

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

At Last!

Dude this is great wonder how long before its in my head were it belongs its a lot slower but it feels right hard to put in words cant wait to see want your mind spits out next all hail Sexual-Lobster!


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


joekulijoekuli

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

Let our virgin ears be broken.

Who ever would think such music could soothe the ears of thy virigins.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

a virgin may rest safe in fernando's company, unless she no longer wants to be a virgin...


IAmTheSpoonIAmTheSpoon

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

Awesome :)

I just love the way you make fun of auto-tune "artists". Cheers :)


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!