Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2011 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 19, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando's back with another dangerously erotic musical romp designed to impregnate your ears with his web seed.

At first he was concerned that singing about his hideously erogenous way of life would influence the more impressionable among his slavering fans to follow in his footsteps, but over time he became confident that it will be obvious upon first viewing that there can only be one Manwhore and that his is a hard life filled with beautiful women, loose bags of change and vast quantities of yoghurt.

Even though Fernando is a man of legendary skill and ability, he could not have made this film without the help of a Newgrounds sponsorship, so thankyou Newgrounds from the bottom of my manheart.

Reviews


mitternacht87mitternacht87

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

good but....

this was good but not as good as dance of the manwhore so I'm giving it a 9/10 because i could watch dance of the manwhoe 10 times in a row where ans this i can only watch about 4 but its is still good keep up the good work make more


Sexual-Lobster responds:

oh well, 4 is still an achievement, thanks!


MaethsMaeths

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

Oooooooooh

Catchy and addicting as the Dance of the Manwhore. Love it!


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


velexvelex

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

Fantastic

Love gooseman's random solo (and the callback to his days on american idol)!


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

these days he's content to pull the strings for fernando's mushrooming musical career, but his own dreams are just under the surface.


LawecLawec

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

Holy fuck

I thought you peaked with awesomeness when you made Dance of the Manwhore.
It seems I am wrong. This was fantastic. You are godlike good sir!


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


trancetornatedtrancetornated

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

This is awesome!

lold so hard with raptor jesus


People find this review helpful!