Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2011 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 19, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando's back with another dangerously erotic musical romp designed to impregnate your ears with his web seed.

At first he was concerned that singing about his hideously erogenous way of life would influence the more impressionable among his slavering fans to follow in his footsteps, but over time he became confident that it will be obvious upon first viewing that there can only be one Manwhore and that his is a hard life filled with beautiful women, loose bags of change and vast quantities of yoghurt.

Even though Fernando is a man of legendary skill and ability, he could not have made this film without the help of a Newgrounds sponsorship, so thankyou Newgrounds from the bottom of my manheart.

Reviews


KoloszrodosKoloszrodos

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

Uh...

Uh... Perfect. I was Speechless.



FreDUResFreDURes

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

hahaha yes!!

love these songs. never thought man whores could be so damn funny. great animations and a funny song are always a winning combo for me. Good job yo!!



FirenicFirenic

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

I just love you

I really do.
Fantastic



CrazyBlonde13CrazyBlonde13

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

Oh my God

Ok when I first heard the music I was like "Aw its a carbon copy of Dance of the Manwhore with different lyrics" but I doubted your awesomeness Sexual-Lobster. This is an amazing sequel. FORGIVE MY LACK OF FAITH! FORGIVE ME RAPTOR JESUS! DX Seriously though, when I saw the Katy Perry portion I was in stitches. I salute your insanity sir! Keep it up!


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thats ok raptor jesus forgives all.


Lord-KalvoLord-Kalvo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

Awesome song, awesome video.

I love how you manage to keep the awesome levels so high. this is fucking amazing!!


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!