Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2011 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 19, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando's back with another dangerously erotic musical romp designed to impregnate your ears with his web seed.

At first he was concerned that singing about his hideously erogenous way of life would influence the more impressionable among his slavering fans to follow in his footsteps, but over time he became confident that it will be obvious upon first viewing that there can only be one Manwhore and that his is a hard life filled with beautiful women, loose bags of change and vast quantities of yoghurt.

Even though Fernando is a man of legendary skill and ability, he could not have made this film without the help of a Newgrounds sponsorship, so thankyou Newgrounds from the bottom of my manheart.

Reviews


MAr05321MAr05321

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

Another song

Another manwhore song that doesnt have an end..................................
.............greatXD


People find this review helpful!

PhantomWightPhantomWight

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

That brought a tear to my eye man.

So beautiful.
Also, I want Gooseman to have my babies.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

are you a female over 18? will you sign certain...legal documents? if yes and yes then gooseman might just be interested.


brucewillisbrucewillis

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

woah woah woah

ZZZzzzooOooohhhH



xjonaxxjonax

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

Awesome!!!

I lol so hard!!! zzzzzooooooooohhhhhhhhh!!! XD Keep workin´ cuz you´re awesome!!!


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


mitternacht87mitternacht87

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

good but....

this was good but not as good as dance of the manwhore so I'm giving it a 9/10 because i could watch dance of the manwhoe 10 times in a row where ans this i can only watch about 4 but its is still good keep up the good work make more


Sexual-Lobster responds:

oh well, 4 is still an achievement, thanks!