Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2011 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 19, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando's back with another dangerously erotic musical romp designed to impregnate your ears with his web seed.

At first he was concerned that singing about his hideously erogenous way of life would influence the more impressionable among his slavering fans to follow in his footsteps, but over time he became confident that it will be obvious upon first viewing that there can only be one Manwhore and that his is a hard life filled with beautiful women, loose bags of change and vast quantities of yoghurt.

Even though Fernando is a man of legendary skill and ability, he could not have made this film without the help of a Newgrounds sponsorship, so thankyou Newgrounds from the bottom of my manheart.

Reviews


fail11fail11

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

Nice song?....

Guy #1, "Jeez, is this guy a hobo, a stalker, a maniac, or what?"
Guy #2, "No, he's a manwhore you retard!"

Lol that is what i was thinking... he seems like a hobo, a stalker, and a maniac all in one... but then i realized, HE'S A MANWHORE! But the song kinda freaked me out... and is it looped? 9/10 for...scaryness... lol


Sexual-Lobster responds:

just as the line between genius and maniac is thin, so is the line between depraved hobo/stalker/maniac and glorious manwhore.


KyuubiTKyuubiT

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

i love you man.

ive been a fan of yours for about... 5 years? since before most people knew you existed. since February 21, 2006 to be exact that was the first review i made to your animation "The great weed drought of '03" it was a good one. your a funny cat man. keep up the good work man. dont burn yourself out though :)


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks for following all this time, i hope i can retain your manlove for another five years!


MindChamberMindChamber

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

hahah

that shit was retarded

nicely done! :3


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


kingdragon456kingdragon456

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

oh yeah

is it strange that this gave me such a rager?


Sexual-Lobster responds:

not at all, son.


FightingSeraphFightingSeraph

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

This is even better than the last one!

Chris, this is easily your best music video, and definitely worthy of the number one spot on the top fifty. Personally, I think a lot of people should be learning from you on how to make something of exceptional quality. Ass-kissing aside, I'm going to review this pile of platinum.

In terms of art and animation, this even better than the last one with the scenery in this. Truth is, there's nothing that I can complain about the visuals, and you managed to make the subtitles more legible. A major plus in my book. In terms of music, I fucking love it! The instrumentation, lyrics, melody, and you had Gooseman join in the middle. Then there's the content, the direction of this praiseworthy, and plus you are a man of great creativity. As said before, tons of people on NG ought to study this rigorously if they want to make kick ass flash.

What I do like:
-Great music
-A+ Direction
-Top Notch animation
-Creative scenery
-Passable filesize

What I don't like:
-Gets repetitive

Overall: This is, by far, the best music video on this site. Here's a perfect ten from me to you.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks v much!
i have been fretting about whether it would stack up to the first one so its great to hear that some people at least think its better!