Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2011 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 19, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando's back with another dangerously erotic musical romp designed to impregnate your ears with his web seed.

At first he was concerned that singing about his hideously erogenous way of life would influence the more impressionable among his slavering fans to follow in his footsteps, but over time he became confident that it will be obvious upon first viewing that there can only be one Manwhore and that his is a hard life filled with beautiful women, loose bags of change and vast quantities of yoghurt.

Even though Fernando is a man of legendary skill and ability, he could not have made this film without the help of a Newgrounds sponsorship, so thankyou Newgrounds from the bottom of my manheart.

Reviews


SireStefanSireStefan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

Is gooseman ever going to get his own song?

uooouoooowowowowooooooo!


Sexual-Lobster responds:

he's content managing fernando's mushrooming career and doing occasional guest spots.


DanteValentineDanteValentine

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

Loops of goodness

Another job well done, it was however less enjoyable than Dance of the manwhore, simply because you sorta know what to expect now :P

Anyway, I'm a huge fan and I do believe I'm sporting what is known as a broner. Well played good sir!


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

it was challenging to follow up the first one, i tried to make it darker and different, time will tell if i pulled it off


DCzerkies42DCzerkies42

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

I had to say multiply time...

I love your works they are so great smooth everything... i love it, i messaged you here and there and its awesome that you actually answer back.. i would love to watch you animate I hope you get a livestream if you ever get the chance to think that over.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks lazyass,

a lot of animators do tutorials and stuff but i'm not really into that, but i don't really have any techniques that i know of that other people aren't using.


NaAbJNaAbJ

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

FUUUUUUUUUU-

cant stop listening T.T


People find this review helpful!

fail11fail11

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

Nice song?....

Guy #1, "Jeez, is this guy a hobo, a stalker, a maniac, or what?"
Guy #2, "No, he's a manwhore you retard!"

Lol that is what i was thinking... he seems like a hobo, a stalker, and a maniac all in one... but then i realized, HE'S A MANWHORE! But the song kinda freaked me out... and is it looped? 9/10 for...scaryness... lol


Sexual-Lobster responds:

just as the line between genius and maniac is thin, so is the line between depraved hobo/stalker/maniac and glorious manwhore.