Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2011 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 19, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando's back with another dangerously erotic musical romp designed to impregnate your ears with his web seed.

At first he was concerned that singing about his hideously erogenous way of life would influence the more impressionable among his slavering fans to follow in his footsteps, but over time he became confident that it will be obvious upon first viewing that there can only be one Manwhore and that his is a hard life filled with beautiful women, loose bags of change and vast quantities of yoghurt.

Even though Fernando is a man of legendary skill and ability, he could not have made this film without the help of a Newgrounds sponsorship, so thankyou Newgrounds from the bottom of my manheart.

Reviews


RequiemOfSinRequiemOfSin

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2011

I think...

..that I like this song better than the first. o.o They are both really awesome though.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


imxlntimxlnt

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 14, 2011

1st...

To say that the sounds was kind of crappy and the 1st manwhore video was the best. you did a good job with the animation, got some recycling going on it it though!

a manwhore videogame perhaps? or would that be way too much like Leisure Suit _____?



SilverShockwaveSilverShockwave

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 14, 2011

Worst auto-tune EVER! xD

Thank you, I don't feel so bad now. x3


People find this review helpful!

AnkuTenWolfAnkuTenWolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2011

CANT....STOP....WATCHING XD

Lyrics are still catchy because of how random it is, but still pertaining to his man whore-ishness, even with the beat as well. And autotune, really? Autotune is overused, but still catchy. You've done a wonderful job with the animations. Praise the Raptor Jesus. XD


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


shadowhisworldshadowhisworld

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2011

Every thing is awesome

I notice the naruto at the first line