Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2011 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 19, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando's back with another dangerously erotic musical romp designed to impregnate your ears with his web seed.

At first he was concerned that singing about his hideously erogenous way of life would influence the more impressionable among his slavering fans to follow in his footsteps, but over time he became confident that it will be obvious upon first viewing that there can only be one Manwhore and that his is a hard life filled with beautiful women, loose bags of change and vast quantities of yoghurt.

Even though Fernando is a man of legendary skill and ability, he could not have made this film without the help of a Newgrounds sponsorship, so thankyou Newgrounds from the bottom of my manheart.

Reviews


Sim4SaleSim4Sale

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2011

Raptor Jesus

Is my lord! Please, keep these up, they're bloody brilliant!

P.S. Crack and Yogurt.. Cragurt Diet? Just a thought, ima try it and tell you if it works :)



RaisukeUzarachiRaisukeUzarachi

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2011

almost as good as the first

The first song still is the best but this was also great.
On another note, the part where Gooseman was singing "woah woah woah" in autotune sounds exactly the same as the shitty "music" that's released these days, which is actually also pretty funny now that I think about it.



PyroGermanPyroGerman

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2011

WIN!

Please for the love of god make more of these... The humour is epic, the animation smooth and the music you come up with is soo catchy...



ZertiofZertiof

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 14, 2011

:( .

I mean, it's not even that great compared to the first one. The first one was the bomb, this one just seemed mostly random or sensless. It had the same rhythm or rhyme as the first one, which dissapointed me. This is like a sequel to a game, and all it added was new guns and new maps. Let me add- less exciting guns and maps



darkdiablo121darkdiablo121

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2011

finally

I have waited so long and this was worth that wait