Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2011 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 19, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando's back with another dangerously erotic musical romp designed to impregnate your ears with his web seed.

At first he was concerned that singing about his hideously erogenous way of life would influence the more impressionable among his slavering fans to follow in his footsteps, but over time he became confident that it will be obvious upon first viewing that there can only be one Manwhore and that his is a hard life filled with beautiful women, loose bags of change and vast quantities of yoghurt.

Even though Fernando is a man of legendary skill and ability, he could not have made this film without the help of a Newgrounds sponsorship, so thankyou Newgrounds from the bottom of my manheart.

Reviews


gogogadgetrobertgogogadgetrobert

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 15, 2011

EPIK WIN!

This guy looks like someone I knew in school XD



pompomtigerpompomtiger

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 15, 2011

i like it

I love the beat and the music >.<

even though im a girl im still LOVIN it! <3


People find this review helpful!

PepsiRox03PepsiRox03

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2011

Woahwoaoahwoah oah aoha hoahaoh

That part was the best... all 10s all around for Raptor Jesus!!!


People find this review helpful!

ragondiconragondicon

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2011

awsome

STOP OMFG STOP..... STOP LOOPING. SEXUAL-LOBSTER FOR MAKING SOMETHING ELSE I CAN STOP LISTENING TO!!!



DytherosDytheros

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2011

Awesome

Your getting better and better at music and lyrics, taking in to account that the lyrics are written by Fernado it does make sense that they are some what random.

Animation is amazing as always, still can't wait for the next installment of pleasure Island, any forecast on when it will be released?