Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2011 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 19, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando's back with another dangerously erotic musical romp designed to impregnate your ears with his web seed.

At first he was concerned that singing about his hideously erogenous way of life would influence the more impressionable among his slavering fans to follow in his footsteps, but over time he became confident that it will be obvious upon first viewing that there can only be one Manwhore and that his is a hard life filled with beautiful women, loose bags of change and vast quantities of yoghurt.

Even though Fernando is a man of legendary skill and ability, he could not have made this film without the help of a Newgrounds sponsorship, so thankyou Newgrounds from the bottom of my manheart.

Reviews


KAOSKINGKAOSKING

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2011

wow

as always, your work is truly epic. your animation is top notch, and your voice and lyrycs rocked me to my hollow dead core.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


sergeantjohnsonsergeantjohnson

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2011

man whore :D

hell yea man whore 4 life here lol (only on weekends) awesome song i really liked it n a funny n joyful videos xD



hyoshyos

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2011

fantastic

wwwwoooooohhh woooohhh woooooohhh woooohhh zzzzzzoooooooooooooooooooh



InvidiaRedInvidiaRed

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2011

lol

bet none of you decided to play this one with the dance of the manwhore =P

no who Raptor jesus XDDDD



gogogadgetrobertgogogadgetrobert

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 15, 2011

EPIK WIN!

This guy looks like someone I knew in school XD