Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2011 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 19, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando's back with another dangerously erotic musical romp designed to impregnate your ears with his web seed.

At first he was concerned that singing about his hideously erogenous way of life would influence the more impressionable among his slavering fans to follow in his footsteps, but over time he became confident that it will be obvious upon first viewing that there can only be one Manwhore and that his is a hard life filled with beautiful women, loose bags of change and vast quantities of yoghurt.

Even though Fernando is a man of legendary skill and ability, he could not have made this film without the help of a Newgrounds sponsorship, so thankyou Newgrounds from the bottom of my manheart.

Reviews


RebelRyRebelRy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2011

Truely epic

I don't use the word epic much, since I learned the meaning was "spans generations". But this song truly deserves it. Future generations will listen to it, and wonder "Why can't we ride a goat on a rainbow yet", just like we wonder "where are are fly bubble cars"

I love this song, and the animation is great. I'm thinking about taking him riding the goat and do a "f*** the police" icon. Awesome job, can't wait for more


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

hey that's true, and where's the hoverboard from back to the future 2? robert zemeckis lied to all of us.


SeckanSeckan

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 15, 2011

Subtitles

This lacks some subtitles!


Sexual-Lobster responds:

no it doesn't.


TheTechWilliamsTheTechWilliams

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 15, 2011

Autotunes

Making Crap sound like robotic crap. Lol. I found this extremely creepy



XmatrossXmatross

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2011

Extreme awesome topped by a ton of yoghurt.

Seriously, there is so much improvement since the last one. There's a different melody which is great and the lyrics are the lyrics are rib crackingly funny. Especially with the part with Gooseman. Wooahahahooah!
Anyway, Fernando has certainly become more ambitious than ever. He certainly has exceeded my expectation. I didn't know he could absorb sex.
I can tell lots of effort went into this and it turned out polished (if that's the way you want it). This is excellent, considering there's a song AND an animation. Both
are flawless. I guarantee this will soon reach top 50 in no time. Seriously.

Overall Score:
Sound: Awesome. You can listen this for hours. Seriously...like until your ears bleed. If there was something more addictive than all addictive drugs combined together, this is it. Yeah, this is a drug...of music. Great work.
Animation: Flawless. How you combine a beautiful (?) animation with such delicious music is unknown to me. Sheer effort has pumped this masterpiece out. You are awesome.

End Score: 10/10 5/5
Amazing, smooth, somewhat sophisticated and overall, a brilliant piece of art.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks v much!


FKProductionsFKProductions

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2011

I'm Afraid...

This is NOTHING like Dance of the Manwhore :D

This is practically a clone :/

Still rate a 10 though GEEZ.

Face <(X_X)>