Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2011 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 19, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando's back with another dangerously erotic musical romp designed to impregnate your ears with his web seed.

At first he was concerned that singing about his hideously erogenous way of life would influence the more impressionable among his slavering fans to follow in his footsteps, but over time he became confident that it will be obvious upon first viewing that there can only be one Manwhore and that his is a hard life filled with beautiful women, loose bags of change and vast quantities of yoghurt.

Even though Fernando is a man of legendary skill and ability, he could not have made this film without the help of a Newgrounds sponsorship, so thankyou Newgrounds from the bottom of my manheart.

Reviews


Joricky12Joricky12

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2011

Absolutely amazing!

Awesome lyrics, awesome animation, awesome awesomeness!

Great fucking job! Loved it!



SquizofrenicCatSquizofrenicCat

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2011

Haha

Even better than the first one! If I could I'd give you a manly hug.



ADHWEEEADHWEEE

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2011

I think its time for Fernando to make an album!

Not only was this good, it was a great follow up to dance of the manwhore, u definitly need to make more.

Women everywhere must swoon to such lyric sung from this latin god!


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

im pretty sure there's a few more "____ of the manwhore" i can come up with


stalkerfoxstalkerfox

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2011

Epic of Epicness!

I Really tought that
The dance of the manwhore was best video ever!
but...after i watched this...
Just one word .. AWESOME!
i really enjoyed it xD
Keep doing your awesome work a lot of ppl love this kind of videos..the random videos that only you can see from this excelent author +10+5!!


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


RebelRyRebelRy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2011

Truely epic

I don't use the word epic much, since I learned the meaning was "spans generations". But this song truly deserves it. Future generations will listen to it, and wonder "Why can't we ride a goat on a rainbow yet", just like we wonder "where are are fly bubble cars"

I love this song, and the animation is great. I'm thinking about taking him riding the goat and do a "f*** the police" icon. Awesome job, can't wait for more


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

hey that's true, and where's the hoverboard from back to the future 2? robert zemeckis lied to all of us.