Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2011 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 19, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando's back with another dangerously erotic musical romp designed to impregnate your ears with his web seed.

At first he was concerned that singing about his hideously erogenous way of life would influence the more impressionable among his slavering fans to follow in his footsteps, but over time he became confident that it will be obvious upon first viewing that there can only be one Manwhore and that his is a hard life filled with beautiful women, loose bags of change and vast quantities of yoghurt.

Even though Fernando is a man of legendary skill and ability, he could not have made this film without the help of a Newgrounds sponsorship, so thankyou Newgrounds from the bottom of my manheart.

Reviews


OutoMaisteriOutoMaisteri

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2011

Hot piss!

Damn this is addictive. I...can't...stop...listening!

More Fernando! I can't wait.
And the AutoTune is just great ;D


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


DennttiDenntti

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2011

why...

did you make something awesome and brainwashing like this?! I cant stop watching!



PsyhPsyh

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 15, 2011

I'm Back !

Lol pretty stupid xD
But awesome !
I like the AutoTune part really random xD... not really just imitating every songs out there actually... :D



flashman202flashman202

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2011

My eyes bleed...

but i cant stop watching XD


People find this review helpful!

Mountaindew72Mountaindew72

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2011

GREAT WORK

the artwork was great and i liked the song alot your one of my favorite artist on newgrounds i dont know if you can have friends on this site but i want to be you friend