Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2011 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 19, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando's back with another dangerously erotic musical romp designed to impregnate your ears with his web seed.

At first he was concerned that singing about his hideously erogenous way of life would influence the more impressionable among his slavering fans to follow in his footsteps, but over time he became confident that it will be obvious upon first viewing that there can only be one Manwhore and that his is a hard life filled with beautiful women, loose bags of change and vast quantities of yoghurt.

Even though Fernando is a man of legendary skill and ability, he could not have made this film without the help of a Newgrounds sponsorship, so thankyou Newgrounds from the bottom of my manheart.

Reviews


htmldudehtmldude

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2011

Oh god.

Even though it's just wrong, it's too fucking enchanting!

Raptor Jesus is my lord, FUUUUUUUUUUUU-



Jack5544Jack5544

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2011

What's with the father thing in both videos?

I mean, it's fucking hilarious but how'd you think of it?


People find this review helpful!

kiboy247kiboy247

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2011

woah

woah woah woah woah woooah wooh woah zoooooooooooooooooooooooohh. best song ever but stil a bit. just WOAH


People find this review helpful!

nikulas1nikulas1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2011

My life story

I do this DAILY! all of it
and yes crack and yogurt keeps me slim


People find this review helpful!

The-Great-OneThe-Great-One

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 21, 2011

The Kiss of Yogurt on My Tongue

The artwork and animation are still quite superb. However the music is where this video should most certainly be judged on. "Dance of the Manwhore" I saw a stalker's appeal to it. This time around I still see that stalker quality to it, but at the same time it seems like Fernando's ego is out there more. One thing that makes this one different are of course the lyrics and visuals. Although the visuals aren't as memorable as "Dance of the Manwhore" I don't believe they're supposed to. However the lyrics are better than that of the "Dance of the Manwhore." Overall I'm not sure if this is a review, but I liked it.

|| Good Points ||
*Superb Artwork
*Superb Animation
*Masterful Music
*Very Funny

|| Bad Points ||
(none)


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks o great one!