Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2011 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 19, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando's back with another dangerously erotic musical romp designed to impregnate your ears with his web seed.

At first he was concerned that singing about his hideously erogenous way of life would influence the more impressionable among his slavering fans to follow in his footsteps, but over time he became confident that it will be obvious upon first viewing that there can only be one Manwhore and that his is a hard life filled with beautiful women, loose bags of change and vast quantities of yoghurt.

Even though Fernando is a man of legendary skill and ability, he could not have made this film without the help of a Newgrounds sponsorship, so thankyou Newgrounds from the bottom of my manheart.

Reviews


TWISTEDbrotherTWISTEDbrother

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2011

i'm curious

wouldn't you be playing the "cadavre exquis" game with your friends to write those imaginative lyrics?


People find this review helpful!

NicoNoMercy26NicoNoMercy26

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 21, 2011

epic lyrics

I mean, wow, the lyrics are awesome! Its original, its something new, the animation makes it all a good flash movie. If the sudden repeat of the video is to make it seem supposedly never-ending, it unfortunately needs better editing.



Game-NameGame-Name

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2011

waooh Wooooah wooah -super jump-

ITUNES DUDE >_< i heard it all..... wait it never stops? ZOOOOAAAAHHHHHHH


People find this review helpful!

PopCornTesterPopCornTester

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2011

Yay for raptors!

"Raptor Jesus is my lord" in this one, and
"This heart of mine is yours to capture, from now until velociraptor" from Dance of the Manwhore

How do you come up with all this stuff? It always pure gold!


People find this review helpful!

htmldudehtmldude

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2011

Oh god.

Even though it's just wrong, it's too fucking enchanting!

Raptor Jesus is my lord, FUUUUUUUUUUUU-