Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2011 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 19, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando's back with another dangerously erotic musical romp designed to impregnate your ears with his web seed.

At first he was concerned that singing about his hideously erogenous way of life would influence the more impressionable among his slavering fans to follow in his footsteps, but over time he became confident that it will be obvious upon first viewing that there can only be one Manwhore and that his is a hard life filled with beautiful women, loose bags of change and vast quantities of yoghurt.

Even though Fernando is a man of legendary skill and ability, he could not have made this film without the help of a Newgrounds sponsorship, so thankyou Newgrounds from the bottom of my manheart.

Reviews


zdogninjazdogninja

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2011

GOOSEMAN!

Gooseman's owowoowoooooooowowo is dabes



lostmoonlostmoon

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2011

AWESOME!!!

it was like a hypnotising wheel of awesomeness :D



Eth65Eth65

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2011

Wow, man. Deep stuff.

After Dance of the Manwhore, I had high expectations, and lemme tell ya, you did NOT disappoint.



BlackStaticBlackStatic

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2011

Absorbing sex from the atmosphere?

Well, you've definitely made some great jokes in this one. But I'm not one to laugh at the troubled life of Fernando. As a final note, the solo was amazing.



adventchild11471adventchild11471

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2011

Chocolate Eyes

Great Loop. His eyes changed color... First I saw them all Chocolatey, then they turned Red another time... What?


Sexual-Lobster responds:

it sounds like you have fallen victim to his hypnotizing gaze. i am truly sorry.