Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2011 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 19, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando's back with another dangerously erotic musical romp designed to impregnate your ears with his web seed.

At first he was concerned that singing about his hideously erogenous way of life would influence the more impressionable among his slavering fans to follow in his footsteps, but over time he became confident that it will be obvious upon first viewing that there can only be one Manwhore and that his is a hard life filled with beautiful women, loose bags of change and vast quantities of yoghurt.

Even though Fernando is a man of legendary skill and ability, he could not have made this film without the help of a Newgrounds sponsorship, so thankyou Newgrounds from the bottom of my manheart.

Reviews


The-SwainThe-Swain

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2011

At first I was disappointed that it wasn't...

...a sequel to the last Pleasure Island. Then I realized what it actually WAS a sequel to, and I became giddy and awkward to be around.

-Swain


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

swain, you glorious man-beast you, i knew that if no one else, you would be receptive to fernando's siren call.


TheDrizzle404TheDrizzle404

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2011

hm.

and before i knew it, the song had looped 7 times, and i still wanted to keep watching. why? 11 tmes now...

nngh! must... resist....



ToastertronToastertron

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 22, 2011

Phantom Limb???

Was that a venture brothers reference????



nvayda1296nvayda1296

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2011

nice!

LMAO awesome keep it out



zdogninjazdogninja

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2011

GOOSEMAN!

Gooseman's owowoowoooooooowowo is dabes