Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2011 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 19, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando's back with another dangerously erotic musical romp designed to impregnate your ears with his web seed.

At first he was concerned that singing about his hideously erogenous way of life would influence the more impressionable among his slavering fans to follow in his footsteps, but over time he became confident that it will be obvious upon first viewing that there can only be one Manwhore and that his is a hard life filled with beautiful women, loose bags of change and vast quantities of yoghurt.

Even though Fernando is a man of legendary skill and ability, he could not have made this film without the help of a Newgrounds sponsorship, so thankyou Newgrounds from the bottom of my manheart.

Reviews


jjose99jjose99

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 22, 2011

Umm

VERY CREEPY!!!



stoagystoagy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2011

what what...

holy manwhore looping...



Dragontype191Dragontype191

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2011

I LOVE IT

FERNANDO IS MEH HERO!



PixelbrushPixelbrush

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 22, 2011

I don't know why...

But I always enjoy Sexual-Lobster's flashes. They have this weird twisted humor that I find hilarious. The character's expressions are also awesome. Keep it up! Also, are my ears pregnant now?


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

i'm afraid so.


angelokool1angelokool1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2011

hilarious!!!

better than dance of the manwhore, fernando is truely epic. sexual lobster i love your animations, i liked your farmer one too haha


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!