Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2011 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 19, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando's back with another dangerously erotic musical romp designed to impregnate your ears with his web seed.

At first he was concerned that singing about his hideously erogenous way of life would influence the more impressionable among his slavering fans to follow in his footsteps, but over time he became confident that it will be obvious upon first viewing that there can only be one Manwhore and that his is a hard life filled with beautiful women, loose bags of change and vast quantities of yoghurt.

Even though Fernando is a man of legendary skill and ability, he could not have made this film without the help of a Newgrounds sponsorship, so thankyou Newgrounds from the bottom of my manheart.

Reviews


RayDeanRayDean

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2011

lol

This is just great...ALL HAIL RAPTOR JESUS!!!



MickymamaMickymama

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2011

Excellent

I'll do anything for a dollar, even right a review.

I listen to this for hours. It's just so catchy I can actually sing along to it, I hope you make another!



chain322chain322

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2011

Moar

this is just as good as the first. i need more!!!!!!



Thanatos0Thanatos0

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2011

Reptile jesus?

Amazing video. Music was fantastic, video was animated wonderfully. Honestly I can't get enough of watching this crazy whore.



DrClayDrClay

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2011

Very Amusing

Very smooth looping and extremely entertaining. Great job with drawing and everything. Great job.