Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2011 | 11:54 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 19, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick April 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 14, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Fernando's back with another dangerously erotic musical romp designed to impregnate your ears with his web seed.

At first he was concerned that singing about his hideously erogenous way of life would influence the more impressionable among his slavering fans to follow in his footsteps, but over time he became confident that it will be obvious upon first viewing that there can only be one Manwhore and that his is a hard life filled with beautiful women, loose bags of change and vast quantities of yoghurt.

Even though Fernando is a man of legendary skill and ability, he could not have made this film without the help of a Newgrounds sponsorship, so thankyou Newgrounds from the bottom of my manheart.

Reviews


RadnessRadness

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 23, 2011

great

if it wasnt for the bass in this song, dont think i wouldve liked it as much



veniaminveniamin

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2011

SO ADDICTIVE!

First time round I honestly watched for 15 mins straight because it was on autoloop and I didn't want want it to end.


People find this review helpful!

T0T4LChA05T0T4LChA05

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2011

ITS IN MY HEAD >_<

Must watch over an over again <> <>
|____|



masterkeatonmasterkeaton

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2011

Why the hell is this so addicting?

This is just so damn addicting, I keep coming back to watch it every day for some reason I can't explain.

Epic song
Epic flash

End of.

~masterkeaton



bloodlelfbloodlelf

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2011

WTF!!!!!!!!!

LOL this is a great music and lyrics are epic lol btw i hope u make another one