Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 7, 2011 | 6:17 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 8, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The fight is on! Wooly has taken your precious bowler cap and now you are on a romp to go get it back! Explore the freeform world of 45 various areas in this RPG-Shooter hybrid. Complete sidequests to get power-ups, extra firepower, and experience! Navigate the ridiculous Level Up tree to become the most powerful elephant in the universe.

If your game is not starting properly you may need to close other windows or allow Local Storage on Newgrounds, some have been affected. Thanks!

.-===========-.
Art by Jimp!
Programming by John!
Music by Kevin Macleod!
Produced by Armor Games
'-===========-'

WASD Arrow Keys to Move, Mouse to Fire

Reviews


piplup99piplup99

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 15, 2011

Bug

Whenever I jump too high, I get stuck on the blocks.


People find this review helpful!

TheManusCelerDeiTheManusCelerDei

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 14, 2011

Brilliant game!

Excellent game, only one thing that was troubling was on some levels (like area 23) the elephant wouldn't actually drop through the gap sometimes and you'd have to go around



DN83DN83

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 15, 2011

Good game, but big flaws

I thought it was an awesome game with the artwork, music, and action, but it was really bad with controls. Too often my elephant would continue to run into spikes and my buttons were taking too long to apply. Otherwise, it's really well designed.



deadbirddancingdeadbirddancing

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 11, 2011

eh, but...

I found a bug...I'm stuck in the cloud room where nate is. I've jumped and got stuck in the clouds xD nah still nice game ...


People find this review helpful!

WehtamWehtam

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 10, 2011

I can't level all fields to 100

If not for that I'd give the game a 10