Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 7, 2011 | 6:17 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 8, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The fight is on! Wooly has taken your precious bowler cap and now you are on a romp to go get it back! Explore the freeform world of 45 various areas in this RPG-Shooter hybrid. Complete sidequests to get power-ups, extra firepower, and experience! Navigate the ridiculous Level Up tree to become the most powerful elephant in the universe.

If your game is not starting properly you may need to close other windows or allow Local Storage on Newgrounds, some have been affected. Thanks!

.-===========-.
Art by Jimp!
Programming by John!
Music by Kevin Macleod!
Produced by Armor Games
'-===========-'

WASD Arrow Keys to Move, Mouse to Fire

Reviews


slycslyc

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2011

Epic.

Upon beating it once, I decided to do what I normally do after beating a game.
No not going outside and getting fresh air... I'm talking about getting a stupid amount of firepower!
Which I succeeded in so well, at the end of the 5th beating of the game I had more lasers than the death star ever could.

Congrats to those who worked on this. I want more.


People find this review helpful!

shutuptails111shutuptails111

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2011

epic!

This is so awesome who could not like it?


People find this review helpful!

gamerboy13gamerboy13

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2012

This went straight into my Favorites! Pure awesomeness, just like your other games! I just can't get to the cave drawing elephant!



MAFitzy32MAFitzy32

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

Another great game

your games never cease to amaze me. They are fantastic in every way and then I'm done playing them, I don't feel like i've wasted 45 minutes of my life, because I really haven't. To be honest, i was pumped to see you did this game. Keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

bigevan1101bigevan1101

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2012

Love the game, always have,but, not that i dont like them, but, whats up with the elephants? Are they ur fav animal?