Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 7, 2011 | 6:17 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 8, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The fight is on! Wooly has taken your precious bowler cap and now you are on a romp to go get it back! Explore the freeform world of 45 various areas in this RPG-Shooter hybrid. Complete sidequests to get power-ups, extra firepower, and experience! Navigate the ridiculous Level Up tree to become the most powerful elephant in the universe.

If your game is not starting properly you may need to close other windows or allow Local Storage on Newgrounds, some have been affected. Thanks!

.-===========-.
Art by Jimp!
Programming by John!
Music by Kevin Macleod!
Produced by Armor Games
'-===========-'

WASD Arrow Keys to Move, Mouse to Fire

Reviews


theifofdreamstheifofdreams

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

Brilliant!

A great follow up to your other games.
The artstyle is great and the game play is, as usual, incredibly easy to grasp.
I can only complain about the lack of big buttons to jump up and down on, and the inability to truly max out the stats.



scribbleWolfscribbleWolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

HAUhAUhuAH

HOLY DAMN IT! When I finish the game... it crashed! HAUhuAhuiAHuiAH!!!
Still!! It's a AWESOME GAME!! Just, fix the error in the final! nothing more to add!



punkmikey101punkmikey101

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2011

YOUR SO AWSOME

THIS ELEPHANT HAS LAZER BEAMS &...THAT...IS...AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!



SparklemeawSparklemeaw

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2011

omg this is awesome epicness

jmtb02 all your games are amazing but do they all include elephants?its not that i dont like elephants elephants are awesome but why!!??ME KILL EVERYTHING WITH MY LAZERS AND MINIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

wtfhmonsterwtfhmonster

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2011

i forgot how to bring up the LV up screen

it was like LV up to 27 till i pushes the space D: wolly's hat is better than eliphant and crazy chick starved to death