Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 7, 2011 | 6:17 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 8, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The fight is on! Wooly has taken your precious bowler cap and now you are on a romp to go get it back! Explore the freeform world of 45 various areas in this RPG-Shooter hybrid. Complete sidequests to get power-ups, extra firepower, and experience! Navigate the ridiculous Level Up tree to become the most powerful elephant in the universe.

If your game is not starting properly you may need to close other windows or allow Local Storage on Newgrounds, some have been affected. Thanks!

.-===========-.
Art by Jimp!
Programming by John!
Music by Kevin Macleod!
Produced by Armor Games
'-===========-'

WASD Arrow Keys to Move, Mouse to Fire

Reviews


footballerv7footballerv7

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 13, 2013

i rly like this game but i keep getting stuck in the green bush's, rly annoying.



PhexstenPhexsten

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

Only one problem

First of all I suggest when you start you start your talent tree straight to the bottom left for the 50 int, and do your best to max the bonus skill points EARLY which I managed to pull of at lvl 10 for 6 points per level. The sooner you max this the sooner you max your skill tree, which I managed to pull of at lvl 39 with one game +.

Secondly After maxing said skill tree I was still 20 points short of maxing my final Agl talent and it is bugging the hell out of my completionist ass that I cant finish my talents.



charkycharky

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 12, 2011

A few annoyances - but rather enjoyable

Elephants! Haha this is the first game I've ever played as an elephant. I like the bright colours used in this game. It is also rather easy to understand and play.

There's a few downside though. As you pick up items on the way, or when you have minions following you, it becomes a little difficult to see where you're going. (especially when the miniphants hovers around you)

Anyway good job on the game! =D


People find this review helpful!

schneelockeschneelocke

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 27, 2012

It's a very nice game, but it's got a few issues.

One minor bug I found: one of the first quests you get is finding a key in the Caves. If you end up using the key on the corresponding door before showing it to the quest giver, you'll be left unable to complete that quest.

And a major bug: I got stuck on the ceiling on three different occasions. The first and second time, I was able to free myself; the third time, I got permanently stuck and was left unable to continue. This isn't SUCH a bad thing since you can just reload the page and continue the autosaved game without losing much progress, but it stood out to me.

There was also some lag at times; I'm not blaming you for that as much as my computer, but key release events didn't register due to lag on a few occasions, so I kept going in one direction until I realized what happened and hit the same key again. Pretty confusing when it happened.

I still haven't managed to beat Wooly, either. Maybe I need to do some more grinding first? (Meh.)


People find this review helpful!

SaviourOfTheUniverseSaviourOfTheUniverse

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 10, 2011

Cute

I haz teh most overpowered tankofant evarrrr! :-D Cute concept.

Sometimes I got myself stuck on the lower side of the blocks, especially in Cloud maps. Might be a bug?


People find this review helpful!