Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 7, 2011 | 6:17 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 8, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The fight is on! Wooly has taken your precious bowler cap and now you are on a romp to go get it back! Explore the freeform world of 45 various areas in this RPG-Shooter hybrid. Complete sidequests to get power-ups, extra firepower, and experience! Navigate the ridiculous Level Up tree to become the most powerful elephant in the universe.

If your game is not starting properly you may need to close other windows or allow Local Storage on Newgrounds, some have been affected. Thanks!

.-===========-.
Art by Jimp!
Programming by John!
Music by Kevin Macleod!
Produced by Armor Games
'-===========-'

WASD Arrow Keys to Move, Mouse to Fire

Reviews


SaviourOfTheUniverseSaviourOfTheUniverse

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 10, 2011

Cute

I haz teh most overpowered tankofant evarrrr! :-D Cute concept.

Sometimes I got myself stuck on the lower side of the blocks, especially in Cloud maps. Might be a bug?


People find this review helpful!

SacredWaterSacredWater

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 13, 2011

problems

Its a good game, but it just seems to long and confusing, i didn't know where i was going half the time and the map was just squares with lines connecting each area so that didn't help and the jumping was kinda of slow, i would press the jump button and move then walk off an edge, it was a good game but a few tweaks could make it better, also upgrading was a pain, the upgrade map was confusing and scrolling around with it was pretty slow and i didn't like that you had to give multiple points to one square for it to upgrade instead of just putting a point down and getting the upgrade, it wasn't fun upgrading. also when you speak to another character you can still be attacked and the zippers do constant damage which i think should be lowered because i lost my health bar (155) in 3 seconds, so tweak it up and i'll give you a better rating, untill then 7 for gameplay -3 for problems i found.



bvncbvncbvncbvnc

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 16, 2011

whats up with the lag

I couldn't beat the boss because of the lag. This game was great I would have liked to give it a ten but the lag said otherwise.



inkylinkybooooinkylinkyboooo

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

Dem controls

I was really into the art and music and the level up system was pretty clever, but the controls were laggy ass hell. It doesen't feel quite done yet. I liked what i saw, but the controls really ruined it for me. :c



ShadoweflashShadoweflash

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 30, 2012

I like the overall concept, but lag- glitches are a pain & adrenaline (regen) does not seem to work at all


People find this review helpful!