Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 7, 2011 | 6:17 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 8, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The fight is on! Wooly has taken your precious bowler cap and now you are on a romp to go get it back! Explore the freeform world of 45 various areas in this RPG-Shooter hybrid. Complete sidequests to get power-ups, extra firepower, and experience! Navigate the ridiculous Level Up tree to become the most powerful elephant in the universe.

If your game is not starting properly you may need to close other windows or allow Local Storage on Newgrounds, some have been affected. Thanks!

.-===========-.
Art by Jimp!
Programming by John!
Music by Kevin Macleod!
Produced by Armor Games
'-===========-'

WASD Arrow Keys to Move, Mouse to Fire

Reviews


AmberkirkyAmberkirky

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

Cute Game!

I really like this game but every once a while, I'll jump and get stuck on the bottom of a ledge. VERY ANNOYING because then I have to reload the game. Luckily, the game saves everytime you go through a door.


People find this review helpful!

fluffybimpkinsfluffybimpkins

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 23, 2011

a pretty good platformer

i hesitate to refer to this as an "rpg", as such elements are light outside of level-grinding, and the story (in keeping with the rest of the "elephant" games) is almost nonexistent, aside from your standard quest to kill someone who done you wrong-- in this case a bastard mammoth.
however, it's still good, just not very deep. the mindless fetch quests and accumulation of power are fun, and the writing has quite a bit of humor in it. what more can you ask of a flash game?
however, the enemies never really go beyond early-level back-mounted-laser fodder, and most of them just wander around to potentially fall to their deaths.
it still is a fun little way to waste 40 minutes or so, though, and another fine entry in the series of blue elephant games.



NayruuNayruu

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

Glitchy

I suppose it's my pc's fault, but jumping goes glitchy, and also life recovering...

Still, awesome concept, as always...


People find this review helpful!

vorthosvorthos

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

i keep getting stuck after wooly

i beat him then the game freezes
when i quit to the main menu i had to do it again, then it froze again /sadface



RyuDarkwoodRyuDarkwood

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 16, 2011

Minus the final battle...fantastic!

Untill the last battle it's a thoroughly amusing and very cute game. You really made something worth my time with this one. I've only stumbled upon a very annoying final battle with Wooly. Don't know if it's deliberate or a glitch, but fighting an enemy that corners you and is almost impossible to get away from is NOT fun. But I'd love to see our cute friends in a next chapter, you are one of the most talented game designers around here, congratz my friend.


People find this review helpful!