Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 7, 2011 | 6:17 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 8, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The fight is on! Wooly has taken your precious bowler cap and now you are on a romp to go get it back! Explore the freeform world of 45 various areas in this RPG-Shooter hybrid. Complete sidequests to get power-ups, extra firepower, and experience! Navigate the ridiculous Level Up tree to become the most powerful elephant in the universe.

If your game is not starting properly you may need to close other windows or allow Local Storage on Newgrounds, some have been affected. Thanks!

.-===========-.
Art by Jimp!
Programming by John!
Music by Kevin Macleod!
Produced by Armor Games
'-===========-'

WASD Arrow Keys to Move, Mouse to Fire

Reviews


OttermanOtterman

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 16, 2011

nui

elephants can't jump :O



AwesomaAwesoma

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2011

Nice

I notice quite often in the suggested games under this game, there are sequels to two of your games. IT'S A SIGN! This game needs a slightly more intense and difficult sequel because this one was so great!


People find this review helpful!

NinjafapNinjafap

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 16, 2011

So uh..

You do realize there are less possible ability points than required to max out all skills? I have around 30 credits and nothing to do with them.

Also, yellow key in caves? What's up with that? And what do looks do?



Yuan-TiYuan-Ti

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 16, 2011

Great game

A short well made game. I did find a few problems though. The first quest didn't complete for me, beat the whole game and it never completed. Also I maxed out the health regeneration but it does nothing. Supposed to be +4 health per second but my health doesn't regenerate.


People find this review helpful!

yoshimaxter298yoshimaxter298

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2011

THIS

i got entertained with this for like 2 hours nice :D