Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 7, 2011 | 6:17 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 8, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The fight is on! Wooly has taken your precious bowler cap and now you are on a romp to go get it back! Explore the freeform world of 45 various areas in this RPG-Shooter hybrid. Complete sidequests to get power-ups, extra firepower, and experience! Navigate the ridiculous Level Up tree to become the most powerful elephant in the universe.

If your game is not starting properly you may need to close other windows or allow Local Storage on Newgrounds, some have been affected. Thanks!

.-===========-.
Art by Jimp!
Programming by John!
Music by Kevin Macleod!
Produced by Armor Games
'-===========-'

WASD Arrow Keys to Move, Mouse to Fire

Reviews


MirrorMinxMirrorMinx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 17, 2011

Great, fun Platformer/RPG

Fun level ups, and lots of great jokes. I did get stuck in the cieling a few times, and the hp regeneration from the hp upgrade didn't seem to work, as well as no appearance chance with the cuteness one, but otherwise great!



SailorLulaSailorLula

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2011

Good Game

This game is made well and is super addictive.



ChemicalXChemicalX

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 17, 2011

Glitch found

Other then the glitch I found this is a fun game. Jumping over the spikes to the left of the Gold Elephant on level 24 I got stuck on roof of one of the platforms.


People find this review helpful!

LarryPoLarryPo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 16, 2011

A very fun game

IT was a great game over all. Loved that it was light hearted and the style of animition reflected it.
A bug i noticed was that in the cloud area and the forest area if i jumped into the cieling of some parts i would get stuck. Not a big deal but just sayin.
Keep up the good work. 5/5 9/10


People find this review helpful!

BadBeatBadBeat

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2011

Fun and enjoyable

Nothing I can find fault in. The story amused me. The ending was just "Awwwwww". I have to say, I'm becoming quite a fan of your elephants,


People find this review helpful!