Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 7, 2011 | 6:17 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 8, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The fight is on! Wooly has taken your precious bowler cap and now you are on a romp to go get it back! Explore the freeform world of 45 various areas in this RPG-Shooter hybrid. Complete sidequests to get power-ups, extra firepower, and experience! Navigate the ridiculous Level Up tree to become the most powerful elephant in the universe.

If your game is not starting properly you may need to close other windows or allow Local Storage on Newgrounds, some have been affected. Thanks!

.-===========-.
Art by Jimp!
Programming by John!
Music by Kevin Macleod!
Produced by Armor Games
'-===========-'

WASD Arrow Keys to Move, Mouse to Fire

Reviews


BRYAN-NLBRYAN-NL

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 17, 2011

Got my hat back

And popped a elephant that was standing on my path to a glorius shiny day!


People find this review helpful!

JpfpJpfp

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2011

loved it

i realy liked it but when u have a high jump, u keep gettin stuck on the ceiling,...

anyhow realy nice game, the grid system was awesome :3 reminded me of FFX


People find this review helpful!

PeppyStevyPeppyStevy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2011

Awesome

What a cute Game :)



KILLERMAGIKILLERMAGI

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2011

Awesome

Apart from a few annoying occasions where the hud and quest things got in the way of the action. Also the bonus lasers tended to get stuck on things. But apart from these flaws this is one of the best platformer/RPG/action game i've ever played! (P.S.
HEEE'S SOO CUUUUUUUUUUUUUTE WITH HIS LITTLE HAT! AWWWWWWWWW! ^^



KeebesKeebes

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2011

Glitchy but fun

Pressing up will get you unstuck from any ceiling.
There is an elephant carving in cave floor in level 22 that shows up on the map as a star/ NPC. What is that?
After finding all the keys for the Wooly quest, the status reverts back to finding the yellow key in the cave. I completed the credit tree and have stats I can not max out. And pound per pound, those upside-down flying red birds were the most frustrating. Overall that was a lot of fun to play.


People find this review helpful!