Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 7, 2011 | 6:17 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 12, 2011
  • Daily Feature April 8, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The fight is on! Wooly has taken your precious bowler cap and now you are on a romp to go get it back! Explore the freeform world of 45 various areas in this RPG-Shooter hybrid. Complete sidequests to get power-ups, extra firepower, and experience! Navigate the ridiculous Level Up tree to become the most powerful elephant in the universe.

If your game is not starting properly you may need to close other windows or allow Local Storage on Newgrounds, some have been affected. Thanks!

.-===========-.
Art by Jimp!
Programming by John!
Music by Kevin Macleod!
Produced by Armor Games
'-===========-'

WASD Arrow Keys to Move, Mouse to Fire

Reviews


bluetooth1989bluetooth1989

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

really good, but still in need of improvement

was a fung game, lots of upgrades and stuff... first critisism would be when you first upgrade points, i didnt have a clue what "int" "dex" etc etc meant, so i ddint no what i was upgrading.... so kinda wasted my points at first, then when you use all your points it shows you the next screen where you actuly pick the parts to upgrade... that could have been explained clearer....

second off, when you get the 4 blue keys etc, and then enter the room it says forest, cloud etc etc... would be nice, if these had another door in them, that actually took you to the area they represent... so you can quickly do things you have missed... otherwise you ahve to go back through each stage one room at a time and it makes it boring

and finaly my last critisim would be, you noy informing us that the more items we carry, the slower we get... i didnt bother upgradin my speed at first because it was easy enought to get around... wasnt until the end that it got really anoying and sluggish, but i couldnt do much about it, because the lack of xp when you kill enemies is poor in comparison to level upgrade.... could have had more xp from certain enemies, especially those zipper things, they did my head in

so to sumarise.. fun game, but i havnt bothered completing, because im in the final room, and i have 2 still return a trophy to sam, and would have to go through near enough every room to get to him n i really cant be bothered


People find this review helpful!

undergroundwhaleundergroundwhale

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

WAAAT?

No medals ?!!!? I am dissapoint. But awesome game anyways :).



farwarnockfarwarnock

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

very good work

i cuoldn´t stop playing it untill i get all, and i mean ALL



DrBeachDrBeach

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

really nice

really cool game.. one of the funnest platformers i have played in a while.. love the whole mini quests and the elephant with a million lassers :P


People find this review helpful!

lucariopokemonsoniclucariopokemonsonic

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2011

This game is amazingly addicting!

This is like a better version of the Subspace Emmisary in Super Smash Bros Brawl! The music was very creative and fit right into each destination. The story was decent and the ending was a happy one where the elephant becomes friends with Wooly. The upgrades were very helpful and although this isn't a hardcore game, it's enough to make anyone addicted to it. The other features such as balloons and keys made this game even more addicting for you have a fun time running around finding them. The quests helped to add some extra fun and the final boss was challenging, but as long as you figure out his pattern, you are destined to win. The artwork was super cute and I loved the feature where you could make the elephant even cuter. Your hard work really paid off this time for this is now my official second favorite flash game on Newgrounds and I cannot wait for more exciting adventures with the elephant!