Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 6, 2011 | 9:02 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 8, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

After a week of work, I've finally made an animation to go with one of my favourite songs. This is about Alia wich happen to get lost in the Ucra Agra desert in Terrahypt. She's then being picked up by 2 friendly adventurers, pirates. Rhea and her dad, Lokerat are testing out their new Dune Cruiser wich later on is being put to the test in it's survival abilities.

Btw, I will not be accepting any constructive criticism since I've got enough of it back on Youtube.

Reviews


CAP-SERGEANTCAP-SERGEANT

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 6, 2011

Love the originality

To think of this is unbelievable but I'm glad you were able to do it. I hope to see more!



NitrogenousBeingNitrogenousBeing

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2011

Best thing Ive seen since Friday's MvC3

I'm amused that you think people on youtube are competent enough to give a decent critique. I feel like the average commenter there is a 12 year old troll... then again, newgrounds is infamous for 13 year olds. I think this work is good enough for me to give it a 9.5/10 and just a moment ago I thought nothing good came out today. Good job I love this sort of story. Best thing I've seen here since Friday's MvC3: Dante.


People find this review helpful!

MiloticMasterMiloticMaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2011

Great work!

I don't see why you should accept critique from Youtube. Newgrounds is a site for animators, so here you get better feedback, while on Youtube you may get no feedback at all.
Anyway, you animation is awesome. The story is nice, animated well, perfect music, the backgrounds were brilliant, the vehicles were excellently designed... I could not give you anything to improve on.
Kudos, good luck on newgrounds.


People find this review helpful!

MizzjuicyflavaMizzjuicyflava

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2011

NICE!!

This was really good. From beginning to end. Everything was well put together. I would be nice to see more of this story. Anyway great job.



BladeboundBladebound

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 6, 2011

Very Cool

Atmospheric, immersive, stylistic; it has all the qualities of a great flash. Amazing animation quality and story. I loved this.