Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 6, 2011 | 6:00 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick April 12, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place April 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

500K 10 Points The player has over 500k points in Normal mode
UnlockedBrains 10 Points You found your brains!
UnlockedTheKing Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Description:
The King has been kidnapped, so DROP DEAD! Fling ragdolls and watch them explode once again. Contains more blood and explosions than before, and missiles! 15 playable characters, boss fights, in-game editor...

Instructions:
Use mouse to throw around the ragdolls and other loose objects. Damage the dolls to get points, and unlock new stuff with high total score in normal mode. Press space to jump.

Some key mappings:
r=restart level, esc=back, space=jump, u=open save/load dialog in editor

NOTE!
If you get stuck in some level, try changing the character. Most of the characters have special abilities.

DROP DEAD 3 HITS THE FRONT PAGE HERE! That is just so awesome! Thank you NG!!! :)

Reviews


bad1945bad1945

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

GREAT!

I always loved DD games, this one is looking so awesome :D
5/5
10/10

I just dont know what to do to get the last character -.-
I beat the record on last map but didnt get the princess


People find this review helpful!
ttursas responds:

Thanks!!! The princess loves to dive. Deep and long... :)


SpeedKoopaSpeedKoopa

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2012

cool



chris180chris180

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2012

im at 30,000 and still going on the fly one



saramary3saramary3

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2011

They Keep Getting Better!

I've been playing these for a while now and I must say this one is so COOL! I love the character unlock things! I wish you had medals! =)


ttursas responds:

Thanks! I've uploaded a version with medals to NG, but so far it hasn't been approved...


ErichoEricho

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2011

How'd I miss this?!

Dude, this is one of the sweetest games I have ever played! There are just so many ways and so many characters to chop up in this! It was so sweet how every character and level had a unique design! This was just the perfect game because you could really go all the way and let your imagination run its course. The sound effects were wonderfully cartoonish and disturbing at the same time. It's amazing how this series just keeps getting better all the time!

Probably the only thing I didn't like was how hard it was to get a single medal! Everything just moves in the smoothest way imaginable! There's also a surprising amount of thought you have to put into this. Not even senseless gore can make you stupid. I hope you go and get the support and fame you deserve from these fantastic games! I could simply have fun all day with these different levels.


People find this review helpful!