Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 6, 2011 | 6:00 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick April 12, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place April 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

500K 10 Points The player has over 500k points in Normal mode
UnlockedBrains 10 Points You found your brains!
UnlockedTheKing Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Description:
The King has been kidnapped, so DROP DEAD! Fling ragdolls and watch them explode once again. Contains more blood and explosions than before, and missiles! 15 playable characters, boss fights, in-game editor...

Instructions:
Use mouse to throw around the ragdolls and other loose objects. Damage the dolls to get points, and unlock new stuff with high total score in normal mode. Press space to jump.

Some key mappings:
r=restart level, esc=back, space=jump, u=open save/load dialog in editor

NOTE!
If you get stuck in some level, try changing the character. Most of the characters have special abilities.

DROP DEAD 3 HITS THE FRONT PAGE HERE! That is just so awesome! Thank you NG!!! :)

Reviews


bad1945bad1945

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

GREAT!

I always loved DD games, this one is looking so awesome :D
5/5
10/10

I just dont know what to do to get the last character -.-
I beat the record on last map but didnt get the princess


People find this review helpful!
ttursas responds:

Thanks!!! The princess loves to dive. Deep and long... :)


FlamingfoolFlamingfool

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

Always brightens up my day

I love this series, I always get a kick out of them trying to figure out how to do the most damage. This one is just as good as the last one with a lot more characters to play keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!
ttursas responds:

It's easy to make a sure kill level, but those puzzle style levels take a lot more time to do. Still, it's a great challenge! :) Thanks, we'll try to do our best! ;)


EduardogdEduardogd

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

Wow! Amazing

INCREDIBLE!! Soon it will frontpaged. Ultra incredible.


People find this review helpful!
ttursas responds:

LOL, I can only hope. :) Thanks!


esseuesseu

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

awasome it is incrideble!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

that's very cool

(+)


People find this review helpful!
ttursas responds:

Thanks man! :D


sparkyboy6sparkyboy6

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

Explosive!

More blood and exploding than ever before! With missiles! It's very fun and entertaining getting all of the upgrades. 5/5, 10/10 and favorited. Great game.


People find this review helpful!
ttursas responds:

Hah, thanks! :) Have fun!