Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 6, 2011 | 6:00 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick April 12, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place April 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

500K 10 Points The player has over 500k points in Normal mode
UnlockedBrains 10 Points You found your brains!
UnlockedTheKing Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Description:
The King has been kidnapped, so DROP DEAD! Fling ragdolls and watch them explode once again. Contains more blood and explosions than before, and missiles! 15 playable characters, boss fights, in-game editor...

Instructions:
Use mouse to throw around the ragdolls and other loose objects. Damage the dolls to get points, and unlock new stuff with high total score in normal mode. Press space to jump.

Some key mappings:
r=restart level, esc=back, space=jump, u=open save/load dialog in editor

NOTE!
If you get stuck in some level, try changing the character. Most of the characters have special abilities.

DROP DEAD 3 HITS THE FRONT PAGE HERE! That is just so awesome! Thank you NG!!! :)

Reviews


EduardogdEduardogd

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

Wow! Amazing

INCREDIBLE!! Soon it will frontpaged. Ultra incredible.


People find this review helpful!
ttursas responds:

LOL, I can only hope. :) Thanks!


esseuesseu

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

awasome it is incrideble!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

that's very cool

(+)


People find this review helpful!
ttursas responds:

Thanks man! :D


sparkyboy6sparkyboy6

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

Explosive!

More blood and exploding than ever before! With missiles! It's very fun and entertaining getting all of the upgrades. 5/5, 10/10 and favorited. Great game.


People find this review helpful!
ttursas responds:

Hah, thanks! :) Have fun!


warcokewarcoke

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

more music

this game would be good with more musics like DD 2


ttursas responds:

I'd love that, too, but then the file size would grow too much, I think. :( One more BGM will take 1.0-1.5MBs more...


LeadersyLeadersy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

Flawless!!!!!!!!!!

An overall amazing piece of work. Good job.


People find this review helpful!
ttursas responds:

Thanks a lot! We try to do our best, and hopefully can make Drop Dead 4 a better game when its time comes. :)