Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 6, 2011 | 6:00 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick April 12, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place April 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

500K 10 Points The player has over 500k points in Normal mode
UnlockedBrains 10 Points You found your brains!
UnlockedTheKing Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Description:
The King has been kidnapped, so DROP DEAD! Fling ragdolls and watch them explode once again. Contains more blood and explosions than before, and missiles! 15 playable characters, boss fights, in-game editor...

Instructions:
Use mouse to throw around the ragdolls and other loose objects. Damage the dolls to get points, and unlock new stuff with high total score in normal mode. Press space to jump.

Some key mappings:
r=restart level, esc=back, space=jump, u=open save/load dialog in editor

NOTE!
If you get stuck in some level, try changing the character. Most of the characters have special abilities.

DROP DEAD 3 HITS THE FRONT PAGE HERE! That is just so awesome! Thank you NG!!! :)

Reviews


katboy91katboy91

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2011

the spikes with the who mounds remind me of...

any way really funny sum sublimanal messaging going on there


People find this review helpful!

tjardotjardo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2011

awesome

Funny as hell!
I played part 1 or 2 as well, but this is a lot better, because of the variety of objects, interactivity, and mostly because that part was too friggin hard.
Great job!!!!


People find this review helpful!

LegoHead07LegoHead07

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2011

AWESOOOME!

Love it, I killed the skull thing in Sacrifice by using the fire guy, moving the rocks, cutting off his limb and i swooped in in the hole ono the top of the skull, he died and i got a badge!


People find this review helpful!

Mod103Mod103

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2011

FINALLY!

THANK YOU!!!!!!!THANK YOU THANKYOU*Sevral 100 thank you's Later* THANK YOu! *Passes out*


People find this review helpful!
ttursas responds:

LOL! No, thank you, and have fun! :)


longrider45longrider45

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2011

I LOVE THIS GAME

BEST GAME EVER .