Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 6, 2011 | 6:00 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick April 12, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place April 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

500K 10 Points The player has over 500k points in Normal mode
UnlockedBrains 10 Points You found your brains!
UnlockedTheKing Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Description:
The King has been kidnapped, so DROP DEAD! Fling ragdolls and watch them explode once again. Contains more blood and explosions than before, and missiles! 15 playable characters, boss fights, in-game editor...

Instructions:
Use mouse to throw around the ragdolls and other loose objects. Damage the dolls to get points, and unlock new stuff with high total score in normal mode. Press space to jump.

Some key mappings:
r=restart level, esc=back, space=jump, u=open save/load dialog in editor

NOTE!
If you get stuck in some level, try changing the character. Most of the characters have special abilities.

DROP DEAD 3 HITS THE FRONT PAGE HERE! That is just so awesome! Thank you NG!!! :)

Reviews


DiscourseDiscourse

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

BRAVO!

BRAVO!



Airlord3670Airlord3670

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

Love the game!

Far better than 2, which was a huge disappointment after the hype. This one has fixed all of 2's issues and made the series as good as the originals again. Just a small suggestion though, for the next one could you add a fast-forward button or something, when I'm out of pulls but everything is still moving, I can be waiting for ages for the extra pain but I'll miss it otherwise.


People find this review helpful!
ttursas responds:

Thanks! Good idea, I'll see if I can do it.


sacia1sacia1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

I loved it xD

Hours of violent fun..brilliant xD
Problem however, Im on the last bit, And I cant get the princess to stay the f*** underwater :-(


People find this review helpful!
ttursas responds:

Thanks! :) Pile the King on top of the princess to keep her underwater, or just perform a series of short downward pulls to her head, that should do the trick.


JaymanhimselfJaymanhimself

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2011

wow time consuming,....

You did an awesome job on this game, the fact you can mutilate a cuddly character for points? amazing..best part ever..is the mechanics of the saw blades haha you did a great job i hope this game builds a rep for years to come


People find this review helpful!
ttursas responds:

Haha, thanks, that'd be just grrrreat! :)


DreadWraithDreadWraith

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2011

Great Game!

However, the level 'Sacrifice' is ridiculousy tough for me. I've tried dropping the poison down the hole at the bottom of the lava, I've tried smashing the bombs off the guy's head. At one point, I had it down to 2% HP, but I was out of pulls, and have since been unable to replicate what I'd done to get him that low.

In short: How the heck do you beat the level 'Sacrifice'?

Otherwise, great game! :D


People find this review helpful!
ttursas responds:

Thanks! Use Vincent the devil guy on the level Sacrifice, then cut him into pieces (sacrifice), and slide one of those burning pieces to the chamber of that sitting guy, and use it to burn his head.