Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 6, 2011 | 6:00 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick April 12, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place April 7, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

500K 10 Points The player has over 500k points in Normal mode
UnlockedBrains 10 Points You found your brains!
UnlockedTheKing Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Description:
The King has been kidnapped, so DROP DEAD! Fling ragdolls and watch them explode once again. Contains more blood and explosions than before, and missiles! 15 playable characters, boss fights, in-game editor...

Instructions:
Use mouse to throw around the ragdolls and other loose objects. Damage the dolls to get points, and unlock new stuff with high total score in normal mode. Press space to jump.

Some key mappings:
r=restart level, esc=back, space=jump, u=open save/load dialog in editor

NOTE!
If you get stuck in some level, try changing the character. Most of the characters have special abilities.

DROP DEAD 3 HITS THE FRONT PAGE HERE! That is just so awesome! Thank you NG!!! :)

Reviews


FatinFathFatinFath

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2011

Very Fun

I never played the first two, but I'm loving this one, although I don't understand a couple of the levels. I even beat the developer score on "Fun with Friends"!


People find this review helpful!

bravojrbravojr

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 15, 2011

I have an idea.

Drop Dead Arena.

Using the keyboard controls you control your drop dead ragdolls.
Fight to the death in insane arena's masterfully crafted for maximum pain.
Two competitive modes, "cause more pain", "receive most pain".
Multiplayer on same computer via different sets of controls "maybe mouse and keyboard" for ease of use.

Ai opponents "basic chaser ai".


People find this review helpful!

NPKDPNPKDP

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2011

Out of the saga!

I love it. I could even play it when I'm on the road!
Make this version for iPod/iPhone/iPad. Please??
3:


People find this review helpful!

JoshuamanJoshuaman

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2011

The word "Blood" got me interested...

Don't ever try this:In free play in the any part,make him lie down on the floor,hold your mouse in the middle and hit 5 over and over and over,hit 4 and aim it at the
firebombs,I got a lag :'(
I got mad at T-rex,drinking all my milk,grrr >:C
Anyway good game,you think the same way I do,with all the traps,death tools(the saw,the cutting thing,stuff like that)and their placement,so I pretty much breezed through nearly everything,I can't harm girls :'( even if it is a game
I like playing bill though *smirks*



pablo1998pablo1998

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2011

Drop dead 3?

Yey its here!
I have played all of the games but this is da best!
Make DROP DEAD 4 !!!


People find this review helpful!