Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 4, 2011 | 2:07 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 5, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hi there,

Please enjoy last Neutronized's game, Sky Island. Sky Island is a platform game with a 2D / 3D mechanic. Help our hero to find all the stars and save the day! Have fun!

Update - Thanks for the Daily 3rd Place! : )
Update - Thanks for the front page - w00t!

Reviews


Sargon9ProdSargon9Prod

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2012

Is people really that dumb? Guys, check the uploaded date. It says: APRIL 4, 2011. YOU DUMBASSES!. Also, cool game. It looks like the Fez mechanic :P


People find this review helpful!

Masterdragon992Masterdragon992

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 16, 2012

Didn't you noticed that the guy who posted this game "a year ago or so" is Neutronize?
YOU should die in a fire, asshole, this game was posted in April 2011

Nice, game, anyway!


People find this review helpful!

RyxysRyxys

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 16, 2012

Great game, but when moving the viewpoint around with the camera it is a bit laggy and can make you a little dizzy at the same time, but still addicting and fun.


People find this review helpful!

SuckassloserSuckassloser

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 8, 2012

Bit reluctant to give this a full 5 star rating, in light of the fact that it's quite cheaply stolen the concept of the notorious yet-to-be-released indie game fez (although some acknowledgement is given in the tags!) But overall, a well designed and programmed game that manages to quite effectively exploit it's core mechanic (although I could imagine a few other ways that could maybe have given the game more depth), with nice pseudo-pixel graphics and serviceable music. This apparently fell under my radar when it came out, and it's only in newgrounds new layout I was able to find it! Shame this did not get a bit more recognition despite the fact that fez's concept is written all over it.



ChisugiChisugi

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 5, 2012

its like an acid trip lol

Started playing the tutorial level and then i click to change perspective and im like wth? I was surprised to see that kind of game mechanic in a flash game xD

great game btw and can't find any real flaws in it.