Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Apr 3, 2011 | 1:56 PM EDT

If you liked this, check these out!

Author Comments

Let your mind do the thinking while your fingers do the switching! Change colors to make your way through the colorful world of hue.

Space/Up = jump;
left = change red;
down = change green;
right = change blue;
P = pause

Coming Soon: Hue Runner on iPhone and iPad!

NEW UPDATES (4/29/2011):
Fixed Broken wall bug (4/29/2011)
Fixed Space bar Responsiveness (4/29/2011)!
Fixed Screen Jitter (4/29/2011)

Controls now onscreen. (4/1/2011)
Added spacebar to retry. (4/1/2011)
*Fixed Wall Bug (4/1/2011)
*Ceilings now obey the color rule! (4/1/2011)
*End-Game tweaking. (4/1/2011)



Rated 5 / 5 stars


it was great

People find this review helpful!


Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

blargle margle

It's a fun little game. However I can't stand how slow it starts in the beginning. It makes me infuriated having to go through a speed that slow whenever I die.

People find this review helpful!
FuzzyMint responds:

Yeah, for experts it might be a little bit annoying to get into it, but I had to make the game easy enough for beginners to pick up the game.


Rated 4 / 5 stars

Nice and Simplistic

This was fairly hard. I'd say that having health though would be nice, nicking a corner of a ceiling bugged me. The music had this good ambience to it that added to the effect of the increase speed of the unit. I would say more but I only played this for about 5 to 10 minutes. It is a fine game that deserved the front page

People find this review helpful!
FuzzyMint responds:

Thanks for the feedback, I'm glad you enjoyed it.


Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

one bug left

i forgot to change colors in front of a wall, dut crossed it anyway


Rated 0 / 5 stars


I can't even play! I can see my caracter, I can make him jump and change color, but he dosen't walk or anything...