Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2011 | 12:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place April 6, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Boom 5 Points Use a bomb for the first time.
Stray Bullets 5 Points Get killed with no enemies on screen.
500k 10 Points Get a score of 500,000 in any level except survival.
Angel Wings 10 Points Play 10 levels as Natalie.
Bullet Hell 10 Points Die with over 666 enemy bullets on screen.
Counter Attack 10 Points Reflect over 100 bullets with a single shield.
Gold Farmer 10 Points Finish any level except Survival with over 3,000 coins.
I Like Swords 10 Points Play 10 levels as Matt.
Killer 10 Points Kill 3000 enemies in total.
Max Power 10 Points Fully upgrade all stats
Millionaire 10 Points Get a score of 1,000,000 in any level except survival.
Pew Pew Pew 10 Points Play 10 levels as Lance.
Power Up 10 Points Fully upgrade any stat.
Punching Bag 10 Points Get hit 100 times in total.
Shields On 10 Points Collect 100 power ups in total.
Shooter 10 Points Kill 300 enemies in total.
Slayer 10 Points Kill 10000 enemies in total.
Sniper 10 Points Kill 1000 enemies in total.
Stars Everywhere 10 Points Play 10 levels as NoLegs.
Tree Hugger 10 Points Play 10 levels as Anna.
Ultimate Blade 10 Points Kill 25 enemies instantly.
Bronze Badge 25 Points Get A ranks in 5 or more levels.
Bullet Master 25 Points Complete all bonus levels.
Gold Badge 25 Points Get A ranks in 15 or more levels.
Pacifism 25 Points Reach wave 33 in Survival without killing anything.
Perfect Run 25 Points Beat any level between 16 and 20 without taking any damage.
Platinum Badge 25 Points Get A ranks in 20 or more levels.
Silver Badge 25 Points Get A ranks in 10 or more levels.
The End 25 Points Defeat the final boss and complete the standard set of 20 levels.
3 Heart Challenge 50 Points Beat the first 20 levels without upgrading your health.
Mass Murderer 50 Points Kill 1,000 foes in a single game of Survival.
Diamond Badge 100 Points Get A ranks in all 25 levels.

Author Comments

Hay guys!
Here's the shooter I've been working on for a while, hope ya enjoy it.

Mouse/Arrow Keys: Movement
Z/Click: Main Weapon: Fast but weak.
X/Double-Click: Sub Weapon: Powerful but charges slowly.
C/Space: Bomb: Clears the screen.
Shift: Focus: Slows down your movement and shows hitbox.
P/Esc: Pause

If the game runs slowly, turn off the graphics stuff in the options.
Also, if you experience any problems with the keys sticking, just use mouse controls instead.

Reviews


Krystalys2134Krystalys2134

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

Super

In some moments i my eyes started dazziling


People find this review helpful!

AquaBreakerAquaBreaker

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2011

Spectacularly done.

Excellent, excellent job. Was pleasently surprised to see this show up on another site that I frequent, legitly posted by you, and have been playing it there while waiting for it here.

Review-y time: Touhou nuts, strap in and enjoy. Bullet hell at it's finest, with more bullets than ever (AND THE BULLETS SHOOT BULLETS SOMETIMES), with a 1 pixel hitbox being necessary, lest you be raped all the time.


People find this review helpful!

AardwolfAardwolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

Yeah!

When I read the frontpage description, I was sceptical. I tought "Thousands of bullets to dodge? In one game? I don't believe that!". But then I tried out the game, and you can take my word for it, the summary is no lie, this game has thousands of bullets to dodge and legions of foes to defeat! Stamp of approval *pat*.


People find this review helpful!

megabobimegabobi

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

What, no spellcards? :D

Thats gotta be the best hell shooter flash game there is. Good thing I played every touhou game and I was prepared for this :D. I even find some of the paterns familiar


People find this review helpful!

ombraros13ombraros13

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2012

I wish Anna could be used for an RPG. All the characters are awesome here. Keep up the good work guys!