Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2011 | 12:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Boom 5 Points Use a bomb for the first time.
Stray Bullets 5 Points Get killed with no enemies on screen.
500k 10 Points Get a score of 500,000 in any level except survival.
Angel Wings 10 Points Play 10 levels as Natalie.
Bullet Hell 10 Points Die with over 666 enemy bullets on screen.
Counter Attack 10 Points Reflect over 100 bullets with a single shield.
Gold Farmer 10 Points Finish any level except Survival with over 3,000 coins.
I Like Swords 10 Points Play 10 levels as Matt.
Killer 10 Points Kill 3000 enemies in total.
Max Power 10 Points Fully upgrade all stats
Millionaire 10 Points Get a score of 1,000,000 in any level except survival.
Pew Pew Pew 10 Points Play 10 levels as Lance.
Power Up 10 Points Fully upgrade any stat.
Punching Bag 10 Points Get hit 100 times in total.
Shields On 10 Points Collect 100 power ups in total.
Shooter 10 Points Kill 300 enemies in total.
Slayer 10 Points Kill 10000 enemies in total.
Sniper 10 Points Kill 1000 enemies in total.
Stars Everywhere 10 Points Play 10 levels as NoLegs.
Tree Hugger 10 Points Play 10 levels as Anna.
Ultimate Blade 10 Points Kill 25 enemies instantly.
Bronze Badge 25 Points Get A ranks in 5 or more levels.
Bullet Master 25 Points Complete all bonus levels.
Gold Badge 25 Points Get A ranks in 15 or more levels.
Pacifism 25 Points Reach wave 33 in Survival without killing anything.
Perfect Run 25 Points Beat any level between 16 and 20 without taking any damage.
Platinum Badge 25 Points Get A ranks in 20 or more levels.
Silver Badge 25 Points Get A ranks in 10 or more levels.
The End 25 Points Defeat the final boss and complete the standard set of 20 levels.
3 Heart Challenge 50 Points Beat the first 20 levels without upgrading your health.
Mass Murderer 50 Points Kill 1,000 foes in a single game of Survival.
Diamond Badge 100 Points Get A ranks in all 25 levels.

Author Comments

Hay guys!
Here's the shooter I've been working on for a while, hope ya enjoy it.

Mouse/Arrow Keys: Movement
Z/Click: Main Weapon: Fast but weak.
X/Double-Click: Sub Weapon: Powerful but charges slowly.
C/Space: Bomb: Clears the screen.
Shift: Focus: Slows down your movement and shows hitbox.
P/Esc: Pause

If the game runs slowly, turn off the graphics stuff in the options.
Also, if you experience any problems with the keys sticking, just use mouse controls instead.

Reviews


StardustStaynightStardustStaynight

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2011

Great and Amazing Work

Thanks Matt for another new nice amazing game ^^ I like it even it's not an RPG that it has lots of cool things and skills. Besides, I wanna thank Phyrnna too for the nice music and I'm really enjoying to listen to the music while I'm playing.

Keep it up and all the best ^_~v



LolCatHazCheezBurgarLolCatHazCheezBurgar

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

Epic Game

Nice comeback MLS! Its purteh! And fun! 10!!!1!!



MeteorManMikeMeteorManMike

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2011

Holy Sh--

I have absolutely no idea how I won this game without cheats. The bullets are absolutely ridiculous on the last boss.

Awesome gameplay. The mouse/keyboard option probably helped a lot of people. The art style carries over well and the visuals are mindblowing.

I'm somewhat curious as to why this is Epic Battle Fantasy 3.3. 3.5 might make more sense, unless you plan on putting out other games between?

10/10 5/5


People find this review helpful!
matt-likes-swords responds:

I might have some more games in there, not sure yet :P


TheZanmatoTheZanmato

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2012

This game is addicting, but it's a bit hard too... I love your series now! Great job! :D



DrumstylezDrumstylez

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

make a bigger sequel!

awesome work, its liek an introduction into touhou project ! more levels! more upgrades! more chars ! MOAR FUN. CAPCOM. YEA