Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2011 | 12:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place April 6, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Boom 5 Points Use a bomb for the first time.
Stray Bullets 5 Points Get killed with no enemies on screen.
500k 10 Points Get a score of 500,000 in any level except survival.
Angel Wings 10 Points Play 10 levels as Natalie.
Bullet Hell 10 Points Die with over 666 enemy bullets on screen.
Counter Attack 10 Points Reflect over 100 bullets with a single shield.
Gold Farmer 10 Points Finish any level except Survival with over 3,000 coins.
I Like Swords 10 Points Play 10 levels as Matt.
Killer 10 Points Kill 3000 enemies in total.
Max Power 10 Points Fully upgrade all stats
Millionaire 10 Points Get a score of 1,000,000 in any level except survival.
Pew Pew Pew 10 Points Play 10 levels as Lance.
Power Up 10 Points Fully upgrade any stat.
Punching Bag 10 Points Get hit 100 times in total.
Shields On 10 Points Collect 100 power ups in total.
Shooter 10 Points Kill 300 enemies in total.
Slayer 10 Points Kill 10000 enemies in total.
Sniper 10 Points Kill 1000 enemies in total.
Stars Everywhere 10 Points Play 10 levels as NoLegs.
Tree Hugger 10 Points Play 10 levels as Anna.
Ultimate Blade 10 Points Kill 25 enemies instantly.
Bronze Badge 25 Points Get A ranks in 5 or more levels.
Bullet Master 25 Points Complete all bonus levels.
Gold Badge 25 Points Get A ranks in 15 or more levels.
Pacifism 25 Points Reach wave 33 in Survival without killing anything.
Perfect Run 25 Points Beat any level between 16 and 20 without taking any damage.
Platinum Badge 25 Points Get A ranks in 20 or more levels.
Silver Badge 25 Points Get A ranks in 10 or more levels.
The End 25 Points Defeat the final boss and complete the standard set of 20 levels.
3 Heart Challenge 50 Points Beat the first 20 levels without upgrading your health.
Mass Murderer 50 Points Kill 1,000 foes in a single game of Survival.
Diamond Badge 100 Points Get A ranks in all 25 levels.

Author Comments

Hay guys!
Here's the shooter I've been working on for a while, hope ya enjoy it.

Mouse/Arrow Keys: Movement
Z/Click: Main Weapon: Fast but weak.
X/Double-Click: Sub Weapon: Powerful but charges slowly.
C/Space: Bomb: Clears the screen.
Shift: Focus: Slows down your movement and shows hitbox.
P/Esc: Pause

If the game runs slowly, turn off the graphics stuff in the options.
Also, if you experience any problems with the keys sticking, just use mouse controls instead.

Reviews


yoyo911yoyo911

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

Not too hard

And it's loads of fun too, just like most of the games you do XD (this can be a bit challengin' at first, once you get the hang of it it's not too hard) and bein' a touhou fan this game ain't hard for me :P


People find this review helpful!

ShutTenShutTen

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2011

FUN!

THAT WAS SO FUN! but i suck at it and needed cheats D: i dunno how to get anna :(



DreigunDreigun

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2011

Incredible

This is the first "bullet hell" type game that I've played, and I have to say that I loved it. The enemy designs were fun, the music was awesome (particularly the boss music), and the bosses themselves were great. I spent half the time just mesmerized by the bullet patterns.

I definitely had a great time with this game, and will be visiting it regularly and showing it to friends. Thanks for the memorable experience :)


People find this review helpful!

KuyuklyKuyukly

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2011

VERY nice.

I'm a big fan of shooting games, and this was very well put together. In a single sitting, I got A and S ranks across the board. Very, very satisfying, and very, very fun. My favorite character was Natalie, by far. :D


People find this review helpful!

RyuzekiaRyuzekia

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2011

Never cease to amaze me

Yet another great game, honestly this game for me is good all around, the medals multiple characters each with unique attacks and special abilities, also the ranking system, upgrades. Perfect. btw...ANNA=HAX (Not when it comes to bosses)


People find this review helpful!