Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2011 | 12:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Boom 5 Points Use a bomb for the first time.
Stray Bullets 5 Points Get killed with no enemies on screen.
500k 10 Points Get a score of 500,000 in any level except survival.
Angel Wings 10 Points Play 10 levels as Natalie.
Bullet Hell 10 Points Die with over 666 enemy bullets on screen.
Counter Attack 10 Points Reflect over 100 bullets with a single shield.
Gold Farmer 10 Points Finish any level except Survival with over 3,000 coins.
I Like Swords 10 Points Play 10 levels as Matt.
Killer 10 Points Kill 3000 enemies in total.
Max Power 10 Points Fully upgrade all stats
Millionaire 10 Points Get a score of 1,000,000 in any level except survival.
Pew Pew Pew 10 Points Play 10 levels as Lance.
Power Up 10 Points Fully upgrade any stat.
Punching Bag 10 Points Get hit 100 times in total.
Shields On 10 Points Collect 100 power ups in total.
Shooter 10 Points Kill 300 enemies in total.
Slayer 10 Points Kill 10000 enemies in total.
Sniper 10 Points Kill 1000 enemies in total.
Stars Everywhere 10 Points Play 10 levels as NoLegs.
Tree Hugger 10 Points Play 10 levels as Anna.
Ultimate Blade 10 Points Kill 25 enemies instantly.
Bronze Badge 25 Points Get A ranks in 5 or more levels.
Bullet Master 25 Points Complete all bonus levels.
Gold Badge 25 Points Get A ranks in 15 or more levels.
Pacifism 25 Points Reach wave 33 in Survival without killing anything.
Perfect Run 25 Points Beat any level between 16 and 20 without taking any damage.
Platinum Badge 25 Points Get A ranks in 20 or more levels.
Silver Badge 25 Points Get A ranks in 10 or more levels.
The End 25 Points Defeat the final boss and complete the standard set of 20 levels.
3 Heart Challenge 50 Points Beat the first 20 levels without upgrading your health.
Mass Murderer 50 Points Kill 1,000 foes in a single game of Survival.
Diamond Badge 100 Points Get A ranks in all 25 levels.

Author Comments

Hay guys!
Here's the shooter I've been working on for a while, hope ya enjoy it.

Mouse/Arrow Keys: Movement
Z/Click: Main Weapon: Fast but weak.
X/Double-Click: Sub Weapon: Powerful but charges slowly.
C/Space: Bomb: Clears the screen.
Shift: Focus: Slows down your movement and shows hitbox.
P/Esc: Pause

If the game runs slowly, turn off the graphics stuff in the options.
Also, if you experience any problems with the keys sticking, just use mouse controls instead.

Reviews


sandman366sandman366

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 16, 2011

Very good!

I usually tend to hate bullet hell like games, but this one got me. When I saw 3 heart challenge I refused to fail it :) Anyway, Most useful overall is Matt (imo), most useless overall is a tie between all 3 unlockable characters. Sorry, Lance is too narrow of an attack, Natz' sub weapon is a bit too weak, and Ana I just didn't care for at all (was kinda like a Lance/Natz mix....) NoLegs was fun though! He and Matt are awesome, but Matt's sub is a little close, which is where NoLegs comes out ahead sometimes, but anyway they're both great

When I wrote this review I had 7 medals left to get :P Shame they mean nothing in game though like EBF3, they're just a "woohoo".

Saying what you'd need to do to unlock something (say, a character, or a bonus level) would be nice.

Love how the final boss looks, shame can barely see him over his zillion and a half bullets (:P)

I seriously need something to do with the money. 100k as of this writing and I've got all of the upgrades.

Don't like writing reviews any more because it's a 1 time thing, can't change what you said later...but I just loved this for some reason =D


People find this review helpful!

NeoSasquatchNeoSasquatch

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 16, 2011

nice

its a good bullet hell game, but i would still rather play touhou lol



Zvenger2150Zvenger2150

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2011

Great Game for my opinion

The Variety of characters is nice, the bonus stages are also nice, the art is okay the music fits. Now this may be a bug but while you turn on the moving background feature in the options menu and you play you can see a black line after every 2 seconds, but I doubt thats some thing to worry about.

10/10 good game none the less.


People find this review helpful!

ivancarlivancarl

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2011

Agree

I agree with teirusu...Natz cant be seen ;) But all in all awesome game, kinda hard if you're jittery or your hands are shaky but awesome nonetheless. One problem... Cant use focus!!


People find this review helpful!

damn190damn190

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 16, 2011

DAMN!!!

This game is AWESOME!!! its look like 1946 arcade game.. xD

FOCUS GAME... EXCELLENT!!!


People find this review helpful!