Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2011 | 12:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Boom 5 Points Use a bomb for the first time.
Stray Bullets 5 Points Get killed with no enemies on screen.
500k 10 Points Get a score of 500,000 in any level except survival.
Angel Wings 10 Points Play 10 levels as Natalie.
Bullet Hell 10 Points Die with over 666 enemy bullets on screen.
Counter Attack 10 Points Reflect over 100 bullets with a single shield.
Gold Farmer 10 Points Finish any level except Survival with over 3,000 coins.
I Like Swords 10 Points Play 10 levels as Matt.
Killer 10 Points Kill 3000 enemies in total.
Max Power 10 Points Fully upgrade all stats
Millionaire 10 Points Get a score of 1,000,000 in any level except survival.
Pew Pew Pew 10 Points Play 10 levels as Lance.
Power Up 10 Points Fully upgrade any stat.
Punching Bag 10 Points Get hit 100 times in total.
Shields On 10 Points Collect 100 power ups in total.
Shooter 10 Points Kill 300 enemies in total.
Slayer 10 Points Kill 10000 enemies in total.
Sniper 10 Points Kill 1000 enemies in total.
Stars Everywhere 10 Points Play 10 levels as NoLegs.
Tree Hugger 10 Points Play 10 levels as Anna.
Ultimate Blade 10 Points Kill 25 enemies instantly.
Bronze Badge 25 Points Get A ranks in 5 or more levels.
Bullet Master 25 Points Complete all bonus levels.
Gold Badge 25 Points Get A ranks in 15 or more levels.
Pacifism 25 Points Reach wave 33 in Survival without killing anything.
Perfect Run 25 Points Beat any level between 16 and 20 without taking any damage.
Platinum Badge 25 Points Get A ranks in 20 or more levels.
Silver Badge 25 Points Get A ranks in 10 or more levels.
The End 25 Points Defeat the final boss and complete the standard set of 20 levels.
3 Heart Challenge 50 Points Beat the first 20 levels without upgrading your health.
Mass Murderer 50 Points Kill 1,000 foes in a single game of Survival.
Diamond Badge 100 Points Get A ranks in all 25 levels.

Author Comments

Hay guys!
Here's the shooter I've been working on for a while, hope ya enjoy it.

Mouse/Arrow Keys: Movement
Z/Click: Main Weapon: Fast but weak.
X/Double-Click: Sub Weapon: Powerful but charges slowly.
C/Space: Bomb: Clears the screen.
Shift: Focus: Slows down your movement and shows hitbox.
P/Esc: Pause

If the game runs slowly, turn off the graphics stuff in the options.
Also, if you experience any problems with the keys sticking, just use mouse controls instead.

Reviews


randomdeathrandomdeath

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 18, 2011

Another epic game

but why wouldnt it be? its made by Matt, and everything he makes is epic.


People find this review helpful!

VoltshockVoltshock

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 17, 2011

AWESOME!

I love this game dude! I like it way better than touhou (due to the mouse controller giving you a smoother and more precise movement style)
I also love the bonus levels a freaking lot (still cant ace the oblivion one... )
Been playing for 8 days or so.... only to find out the medals are glitchy... I have all but 3 achievements in my game and im missing like 10 medals... I dont want to erase my save!!
Either way, awesome game! Love the patterns! And love the colors on the 3rd bonus boss' last pattern...


People find this review helpful!

kaiihudsonkaiihudson

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2011

Genial!

You made a real Tohou *-*
Congrats! lookin' for medals :D


People find this review helpful!

STM1993STM1993

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2011

Woo! Awesome game!

Thank goodness for the mouse feature too, if not for that I'd never be able to dodge the bullets and get As for the 4 bonus stages!

All the strong points of this game are there: excellent gameplay, graphics, etc. I really enjoyed them.

Character-wise, they are pretty unbalanced. NoLegs and Matt are the best two (Matt being my personal favourite), and in particular Matt has extremely good damage and offense, especially his subweapon, and he has the added advantage of an extra bomb. The unlocked characters are quite disappointingly weak compared to the default 2.

This is one game I'd constantly replay until I can get every single medal. Great work!



purplecowadoompurplecowadoom

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2011

Great game!

All around great game!

@giygas64 You're thinking of the Touhou series. This game=clone of Touhou, only free, and in English.