Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2011 | 12:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 3, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Boom 5 Points Use a bomb for the first time.
Stray Bullets 5 Points Get killed with no enemies on screen.
500k 10 Points Get a score of 500,000 in any level except survival.
Angel Wings 10 Points Play 10 levels as Natalie.
Bullet Hell 10 Points Die with over 666 enemy bullets on screen.
Counter Attack 10 Points Reflect over 100 bullets with a single shield.
Gold Farmer 10 Points Finish any level except Survival with over 3,000 coins.
I Like Swords 10 Points Play 10 levels as Matt.
Killer 10 Points Kill 3000 enemies in total.
Max Power 10 Points Fully upgrade all stats
Millionaire 10 Points Get a score of 1,000,000 in any level except survival.
Pew Pew Pew 10 Points Play 10 levels as Lance.
Power Up 10 Points Fully upgrade any stat.
Punching Bag 10 Points Get hit 100 times in total.
Shields On 10 Points Collect 100 power ups in total.
Shooter 10 Points Kill 300 enemies in total.
Slayer 10 Points Kill 10000 enemies in total.
Sniper 10 Points Kill 1000 enemies in total.
Stars Everywhere 10 Points Play 10 levels as NoLegs.
Tree Hugger 10 Points Play 10 levels as Anna.
Ultimate Blade 10 Points Kill 25 enemies instantly.
Bronze Badge 25 Points Get A ranks in 5 or more levels.
Bullet Master 25 Points Complete all bonus levels.
Gold Badge 25 Points Get A ranks in 15 or more levels.
Pacifism 25 Points Reach wave 33 in Survival without killing anything.
Perfect Run 25 Points Beat any level between 16 and 20 without taking any damage.
Platinum Badge 25 Points Get A ranks in 20 or more levels.
Silver Badge 25 Points Get A ranks in 10 or more levels.
The End 25 Points Defeat the final boss and complete the standard set of 20 levels.
3 Heart Challenge 50 Points Beat the first 20 levels without upgrading your health.
Mass Murderer 50 Points Kill 1,000 foes in a single game of Survival.
Diamond Badge 100 Points Get A ranks in all 25 levels.

Author Comments

Hay guys!
Here's the shooter I've been working on for a while, hope ya enjoy it.

Mouse/Arrow Keys: Movement
Z/Click: Main Weapon: Fast but weak.
X/Double-Click: Sub Weapon: Powerful but charges slowly.
C/Space: Bomb: Clears the screen.
Shift: Focus: Slows down your movement and shows hitbox.
P/Esc: Pause

If the game runs slowly, turn off the graphics stuff in the options.
Also, if you experience any problems with the keys sticking, just use mouse controls instead.

Reviews


KoudiBladeSonicKoudiBladeSonic

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2013

Ultra AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



AnonchanAnonchan

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2013

As SeaMaid said, a final boss song would have been nice. Other than that, this game is freaking awesome. The gameplay is smooth and very challenging. Besides that, the characters are a bit unbalanced. Anna is, by far, the weakest member of the crew. She is only useful for completing the 33 wave survival challenge because her bomb move doesn't kill everything on the screen. Nats is also pretty useless. Matt is the best member for bossing and survival. NoLegs is the best member for levels with lots of spread out weak fodder.


People find this review helpful!

Jethro27Jethro27

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2013

this game is really good



grandmaster593grandmaster593

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2013

It's a really great game, I liked it a lot. The only problem I have with it is that I don't know how to unlock the last character. Anyone know how?



SeaMaidSeaMaid

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 15, 2013

I'm going to assume that those who say that 3-hearts challenge is easy either upgraded everything else, or else I'm simply bad at this kind of game. I decided to challenge myself with no upgrades at all, but was forced to give up after many fruitless attempts of beating the second boss. Still not allowing myself to upgrade anything but the reloading speed and character magnetism, though.
I think this is my favorite Bullet Hell game so far, and I have the feeling that even if I start buying professionally made ones, I'll come back to this every once in a while. I've always had a soft spot for that mix of anime and western cartoonish style drawings, and the enemies are interestingly designed. (What is a cat doing on a huge crab? Did they fuse together like Paras and that mushroom on its back?) The way different kinds of bullets blend and overlap each other justify the "heaven" in the game's title - if the frame rate's low enough I often take a glance to look at it instead of watching my step.
The music is also great and fitting the settings of different stages, although I would have preferred there to be a more dramatic song for the final boss, considering the boss' title.
Thank you for creating this, Matt and Falcon.


People find this review helpful!