Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 2, 2011 | 5:08 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 3, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 6, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

"The Krypt", sound by Submatukana.
Another story of the apocalypse.
Cyber youth theatre waiting for you!

Reviews


Mudkip98Mudkip98

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2011

W-Wonderful.

Fantastic, fantastic.



KarginKargin

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

best screen transitions ever

very flawless


People find this review helpful!

Crazy80sguyCrazy80sguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

Enslaved By Religion?

Don't get me wrong, I thought the flash was great and I can certainly appreciate the message. But if you think anyone is enslaved by the most rediculed and ignored organisation on the planet, The Christian Church, then you my friend are sorely mistaken. Most people who call themselves 'Christian' have no idea what that actually means.



RdClZnRdClZn

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

Excelent

The animation was fluid, all of the elements shift their shapes, tones and lines very quikly and the scenario keep following these changes, but in a synergic way.
The way you choose the translated the time n' space passage (don't know if i wrote it right) in this very frenetic animation was very interesting!
In addition, the soundtrack was perfect! Fits perfectly to the stroke and your frenetic style of animation.
I liked it, very good!



saltovergraysaltovergray

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

Very reminiscent of some of your other works.

I don't normally write reviews for movies, but when i saw the thumbnail for this video, I thought it might be one of yours. I watched Objectionable Apparatus 1 and 2 a few years ago, really nice stuff. But onto this review.

The animation was fluid as always, the same color palette which I love. Great music to go along with it, and the content of the animation was nice as well. One problem i had though, was the screen supposed to end with the NewGrounds color screen? Or did I experience a bug?