Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 1, 2011 | 5:11 PM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week April 6, 2011
  • Daily 4th Place April 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

You should know what to expect by now.

Reviews


Link7120Link7120

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

Ah you're still alive.

I loved this, it was completely random, completely trippy, and completely delayed. I suppose life's been keeping you busy?

The flash was awesome, loved when things just randomly change for an apparent reason. It was like a normal day for me. At least the clouds weren't moving so god damned fast. So it was an improvement. And Max, your Canadian friend, she's pretty much awesome. You need to keep her in your flashes, and you need to make more instead of waiting for a year. Unless you are busy, then carry on. Okay, enough rambling. Good show, all that.


People find this review helpful!
Bobert-Rob responds:

Yeah, basically. Really just working on a bunch of projects at once, like five I think... well, now four since this is done. Life gets in the way sometimes too, but it's mostly just the fact that I'm working on so much at the same time.

And yes, the clouds finally slowed down. I was just worried they were gonna get in an accident or something.


BecomanBecoman

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2011

Wtf did i just watch?

What ever it was, it was good.



Sakari0Sakari0

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2011

It's like a youtube poop..

Except it's newgrounds.


People find this review helpful!

AmbroseMerleAmbroseMerle

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

Things to do today:

-Get new glasses.
-Work.
-Take medications.
-Watch Bobe-woooooooooooooooah...

New prescriptions and your work do not mix... Not... Doing that... Ever again...
You might have a way of keeping people guessing while laughing, but...
I think my bed is moving...


People find this review helpful!
Bobert-Rob responds:

Haha, yeah, I guess a warning would've been nice. Guess I'm just not a very nice guy. Damn. :(


kaitos19kaitos19

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2011

you..you...you

you should sleep more or at the very least sleep long enough to not have your buddy Max pop out of your mouth and use you like a flash suit


Bobert-Rob responds:

Yeah, that sort of thing is probably what Rob hates most about not sleeping. Hair gets in his mouth every time, and he's like "Well great, I'm gonna be coughing up huge colored hairballs now. :(". Of course the worst part is the stretched out mouth, it takes WEEKS to unstretch that!