Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 1, 2011 | 5:11 PM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week April 6, 2011
  • Daily 4th Place April 2, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

You should know what to expect by now.

Reviews


KrasoKraso

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

Were you..

Hammerd while doing this?


People find this review helpful!
Bobert-Rob responds:

Nope! I don't drink/smoke/inject/eat any kind of mind altering substances of any kind. It's all natural mind fucking right here. Tripping the green way. :D


JJKoshaneJJKoshane

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

Best video evar well one of the best

I would give this video 9 stars not to be rude its was a good video just saying it was kind of werid on certain parts but yo did very good on this one i hope you make more videos that are regular or some more Siblings untitled And also you made my brain all stretched out instead of being perfect and whatever f**king words relate to that


Bobert-Rob responds:

Well, there won't be another untitled for another year, as April fools is when I do those. Meaning there's a good chance I'll be releasing a couple normal ones before another Untitled. Glad you got what you did out of it!


wolfsrunwolfsrun

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

Fan-freaking-tastic

Loved every minute of it. A bit trippy and weird, but a hilarious and creative way of putting your extra scenes together.


People find this review helpful!

NeostrikerXNeostrikerX

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

Very funny

A great submission, as usual. I've always enjoyed your work and this piece didn't let me down. Though it was a collection of extra scenes, it was still hilarious. Keep em coming!


People find this review helpful!

lockendlockend

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 7, 2011

very odd, nicely done!

weirder than usual, but it paints us Canadians right and proper eh? well done eh!